An ordinary working day in the bookstore ^_^

Hello hivers, an happy Tuesday to you all! Today I was busy for the work in the bookstore, so I didn't have enough time to work in relax on my artwork. I just started a new piece (a mixed media I'll show you tomorrow, when I'll finish the piece) during a pause from the work in the bookstore, so I thought to share with you some pics I took today there. _

DSCN5142.JPG

In the first pic you can see one of the beautiful figure (it's a drawing on cardboard) my hubby @paolobeneforti made about one year ago to decor the bookstore.

In the ollowing pic you can see the (large) corner of the second hand books. We also have some rarities and books that are no simple to find in other place. I love this corner, because there are a lot of treasures! _

DSCN5140.JPG

Another corner that I love is the corner of the illustrated books (I'm a collector of them):

DSCN5138.JPG

DSCN5141.JPG

Soon I'll write about some new illustrated books we have in the bookstore, stay tuned!

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency