Along the side of a small river with my hubby.

Hello hivers, as I wrote in my previous contents, we are having sunny days here in my area (Tuscany, Italy) and so me and my hubby @paolobeneforti use to breath the fresh air in relax walking along the side of the small river close to home.
It's a quite zone of our city (that's a very small city _ ) and usually there's no so much people there,so we can walk in a safe way and to enjoy our pause from the work in relax.

Today, while we were walking there, I took some pics to share with you and, just to know, in the first one you can see my hubby Paolo. _

DSCN2364.JPG

DSCN2362.JPG

DSCN2366.JPG

It's a green area just a couple of minutes from my home and we love to walk there because just few people go there (the most part of citizens prefer to walk in the many park of my city). There are always birds, some ducks and the only building close to this place is an old cemetery.

Good night to everyone and see ya toorrow!
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency