Cheesy Pizza In Lockdown

Its been time since Pizza, Since we couldn't eat from outside I made it inside.

IMG20200523195807.jpg

In this lockdown eating outside foods are really dangerous since they might make us feel sick or even worse, have the corona virus. So since we couldn't eat pizza from outside, I decided that why not to make it in the home. I started off by grabbing some Mozzarella cheese, Cheddar cheese and yeast from a shop, Since they were the main ingredients and the rest of the ingredients were at home. First I had to make the dough, here's how: First of mix some yeast with hot water and in a bowl get a lot of flour, some salt and a bit of sugar. Mix the yeast with the flour and add a bit of water every little time, Knead it until its soft (takes 10 mins). Then let it aside for at least 1 hour (this makes the dough even softer). After all that is done your dough is ready for your pizza. I will leave a final Pic here. I had already circled out the dough.

IMG20200523203827.jpg

Next I made the sauce, Which is really simple. All you need is ketchup, some salt, and oregano seasoning. Mix it and your quick pizza sauce is ready, There's another way where you blend tomatoes, but I did this one. Here's a pic.

IMG20200523195838.jpg

Next I spread the sauce and the toppings. I used paneer, Onions and capsicums. For cheese I used cheddar cheese and Mozzarella cheese, you can use any cheese but Mozzarella cheese is a must. I will leave some pictures here.

IMG20200523203921.jpg

IMG20200523204557.jpg

Next I put it in the oven. The results came out very nice. I have posted the final Picture in the starting of the post.

IMG20200523195637.jpg

The pizza was very tasty and I would definitely recommenced to try this atleast once.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency