"Happy Weekend Dancing Kids" Animated GIF of my Own drawing

Hi there Hive World,
Hope You all are fine and safe.
HAPPY WEEKEND, And I am sharing a FUN DANCE GIF IMAGE for You on your Weekend. I create a GIF of my own Drawing Kids Fun Posing.

DANCE.gif

footer.png

Software I used :
ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR CS6 for Character making/editing.
ADOBE IMAGE READY 7.0 for GIF IMAGE creation.
footer.png

Steps : I only edit and create one more move of my drawing with one step Up. And then Mirror character and set them in different position to create all this dance ONLY WITH TWO IMAGES.
Here are all the actions, I used in the frames

allactions.jpg

footer.png

Hope you enjoyed the DANCE :P. I am thinking to make some more moves and create a video clip with MUSIC as well. NOT SURE, but hope to do this task soon.
Thanks for the Visit

signature.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency