[Eng-Esp] What a scorpion scared me. --Que susto me dio un escorpión.

What a scorpion scared me.

Que susto me dio un escorpión.


Hello reader friends, today I want to tell you a little about my experience of how a scorpion walked all over my clothes and I didn't notice it was on me, this experience was not at all gratifying since I am terrified of these animals.

Hola amigos lectores, el día de hoy les quiero hablar un poco sobre mi experiencia de como un escorpión caminaba por toda mi ropa y no me fijaba que lo tenía encima, esta experiencia no fue nada gratificante ya que le tengo terror a estos animales.

portada.jpg


Today I wanted to make a little love to the room where I keep all my craft stuff, I started to move everything, nothing will escape from being moved from place and the aspect will change completely. When I start cleaning I proceed by grabbing the broom leaving everything spotless, then to clean I add some bleach and disinfectant to give a good smell to keep away any unwanted insects.

Hoy quise hacerle un cariñito al cuarto donde guardo todas mis cosas de manualidad, comencé a mover todo, nada se escapara de ser movido de lugar y el aspecto cambiará totalmente. Al comenzar a limpiar procedo agarrando la escoba dejando todo impecable, luego para limpiar agrego agrego un poco de cloro y desinfectante para dar un buen olor y así alejar cualquier insecto no deseado.


Here in this step I had already finished cleaning the room and I go to the living room when I'm talking to my nephew, he tells me aunt a little animal is walking through his clothes specifically through the flannel on the front, I didn't take him out I thought he was joking and I smiled. I didn't pay attention and went to take a bath.

Aquí en este paso ya había terminado la limpieza del cuarto y me dirijo a la sala cuando estoy hablando con mi sobrino, él me dice tía un animalito le está caminando por la ropa específicamente por la franela por la parte del frente, no le hice saco pensé que estaba bromeando y me sonreí. No preste atención y me dirigí a darme un baño.


When I go to the bathroom to take off my clothes, I notice that there is something walking on my flannel and it was a not so big animal I thought it was a scorpion but when I look closely I realize it is a scorpion, and fear seized me and what I did as a reflex was to remove it with a slap making it fall to the floor, then I yelled to my nephew and told him to find me a blank sheet to burn it, but then I thought better to take pictures and share them ;)

Cuando me dirijo al baño que me estoy quitando la ropa, me fijo que si hay algo caminando en mi franela y era un animalito no tan grande pensé que era un bachaco pero cuando veo bien me doy cuenta que es un escorpión, y el miedo me embargo y lo que hice como reflejo fue quitármelo con un manotazo haciendo que cayera al piso, luego grite a mi sobrino y le dije que me buscará una hoja en blanco para quemarlo, pero luego pensé en mejor tomarle fotos y compartirlas ;)


He came running and told me "Aunt, you saw that you had something walking on you and you didn't believe me", I told him to look for a hammer or something to kill it. When he arrived I had the scorpion on the leaf walking and my nephew told me "aunt you are crazy seeing how that animal moves and if it stings you?", I smiled and told him it's not my day I would have been stung if I wanted to hahahaha today I was lucky ;)

Él llegó corriendo y me dice “viste tía que tenías algo caminando encima de ti y no me creías”, yo le dije buscara un martillo o algo para matarlo. Cuando llegó yo tenía el escorpión en la hoja caminando y mi sobrino me dice “tía tú estás loca viendo cómo ese animal se mueve ¿y si te pica?”, yo me sonreí y le dije no es mi día ya me fuera picado si fuera querido jajajaja hoy tuve suerte ;)


Here where I am they are afraid of scorpions because they have given many unpleasant reactions to neighbors and even a neighbor had a sting that complicated his health but with proper treatment he recovered.

Acá donde me encuentro le temen a los escorpiones ya que ellos le han dado muchas reacciones no gratas a vecinos e incluso un vecino estuvo complicado de salud por una picada pero con el tratamiento adecuado se recuperó.


Here are the pictures so you can see what this small but terrifying friend looked like. The pictures were taken with the macro camera of the cell phone and an additional macro lens, at the end I leave as a reference of the size of the scorpion a pen cap so you can see the real size.

Les dejo las fotos para que aprecien como era este pequeño pero terrorífico amigo. Las fotografías fueron tomadas con la cámara macro del celular y un lente adicional de macro, al final les dejo como referencia del tamaño del escorpión una tapa de lapicero para que vean el tamaño real.

Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg


I hope this post is to the liking of every reader and I say goodbye with a big hug, love @Shirahoshi and see you next time.

Espero que esté post sea del agrado de cada lector y me despido con un gran abrazo, los quiere @Shirahoshi y nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.

Las fotografías son de mi autoría y fueron tomadas por mí con un Redmi 9 y se editaron en powerpoint.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency