Happy Birthday To Myself @shikika 😊

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Hooray! Today is my birthday! Yey! 😊 Guess how old am I? 😁

img_0.5689296892746377.jpg

I celebrated my birthday at my brother's place. It's now my second birthday in pandemic time away from home.

I would like to say thank you to @flordecar26 for sponsoring birthday cake to me. Also thanks to my friend who add-on for the birthday cake expense. 😊

Thank you also to my brother and his wife for helping me prepare the foods and decorations for my birthday celebration. 😊

img_0.6035440862308162.jpg

Thank you Lord for the gift of life. Thank you Lord for another year of my life. Thank you Lord for the blessings and love I have received! Thank you! Thank you Lord!

Have a Blessed Tuesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency