Daily Life- Second Celebration of my Grandpa and Cousins Birthday

Good day guys!

adorable_first_birthday_photo_collage_1_.jpg

Before everything else, this was how my day went this January 12, 2021. I slept late in the morning again around 3 am making my post. When I tried to sleep it got so cold so I got an extra blanket. Woke up at around 6:45 to go to work. I drove myself to work. I parked at the university because that's the spot they gave us for Health care workers.
image.png

The photo below shows part of the staircase that I have to climb up most of the days of the week. They actually call these stairs abortion steps in this University because it's really high. That's like my workout every morning, even though I pass that most of the time, my body still wouldn't adapt to this routine because whenever I reach the top I always have shortness of breath and my eyeglasses start fogging up because of the mask.


image.png

Before going to the triage, I often take photos of this temple. The view just looked nice with the clouds. I went through the triage, logged in, and went to my workplace.
image.png
Before we start treating we always confirm with the doctors what should be done. After they give their confirmation, we don our PPE's and ready our equipment. We went and treated 2 of our patients. When we went down we had to doff and sterilize all the equipment. After that, we ate lunch and we were just resting. We were lucky again today because we had no other patients. I was busy resting and helping out. We just waited for 5 pm and I went home. This is the view when you're on top of the staircase.
image.png

It was gloomy but I'm glad that it didn't rain and It was extra cold today. A good thing that I was able to bring a hoodie with me.
image.png
While driving home, I was in luck again because the traffic wasn't bad compared to the other days.
image.png
When I got home I was taking photos of random stuff. I saw this spider after closing our gate. If I'm not mistaken this is a Spiny Orb Weaver
image.png
I also took a photo of these flowers. After that, I went to our place and cleaned the golf bag that I'm going to the next. It's going to be my first time playing again after 2 years of not playing. Never went to the range and practiced. I'm kinda nervous and excited at the same time but my goal is to have fun with my cousin and brother.
image.png
After cleaning I took a quick shower because I came from the hospital, while I was taking a shower they were already calling me that they were preparing the dinner.
image.png
We celebrated the Birthday of my Grandpa which was last January 11, 2021, and my cousin which is on January 13, 2021, or the next day. His brother was the one cooking the steak.
image.png
When they got it out of the grill, my mouth was watering, just look how juicy it looked. I haven't had steak for a long time and I was excited to eat it but I let it rest to make it juicy.
image.png
My cousins' brother who was the one cooking the steak prepared the Mashed Potatoes. My brother prepared the caesar salad. The combination was just perfect for the steak. I just devoured it because I was hungry after coming from work.
image.png
These were their cakes, One was an ube cake and the other one was a chocolate rainbow cake. My grandpa just loves eating Ube, that's why they chose that flavor for him. There's one thing that I love whenever I eat and that's dessert.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

These are the dogs of my cousins, they have a poodle
image.png
And a Corgi, It's just so funny to look at a corgi sit because it's so long.


image.png

After dinner, we went hunting for some golf balls. I had to stock a lot of golf balls if ever they get lost at the course when we will play. When we went to our house, I took a photo of my brother's setup of his tarantulas.
image.png
In those big enclosures are the adult Psalmopoeus irminia. My cousin owns the female which is on the right side and my brother owns the male in the center which is hiding.
image.png

This is the female and comparing it with the male the abdomen is huge.


image.png

Here's a photo of the male, which I took earlier.

image.png

Here's our cat named Yoda. I hope that he will become friendlier with us. To end the day I was just using the computer and finishing my blogs. As I write this I'm already calculating how many hours of sleep I'll be having because I have to wake up early for our game.
image.png

Happy Birthday, Papa and Kuya! I pray that you may always be blessed and have many more years to come! Love you guys!

Thanks for reading and Stay safe always!

The photos used in this post are owned by me .

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency