Outdoor Christmas Decorations

Hello everyone!

Yesterday I read rumors on social media that Christmas lights will be lit in my town for the first time this year. If that is the case, I went for a short walk out of curiosity to see what it was all about, because all week they have been doing something, putting up lights, spruces, and the like around the town.

There was no snow, although we were all expecting it, and the weather forecast was that, well, maybe it will snow in the next few days.

miklavz1.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz2.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz3.jpg

These night photos are not something to be proud of, especially not if they are taken with a mobile phone. But I hope they are not so terrible. 😁

miklavz4.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz5.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz6.jpg

A winter ice rink has also been opened, last year on artificial ice, this year on real ice.
If I can give a quick estimate for that half-hour walk, it will certainly be nice for the children, and there is even a tracking game where you get a prize at the end - a special Christmas present. I didn't go to play, maybe another day :)

miklavz7.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz8.jpg

🎄 😎 🎄

miklavz9.jpg

However, Covid measures prohibit the serving of food and drink.
Yes, hundreds of people, mainly caterers, are complaining on social media that the government has taken away their most popular Christmas drink - mulled wine - and that there will be no money to be made.
Well, I still think that it's better than a total lockdown.

For the end, I made one gif animation from a 10-second video of the phone.

miklavz9test3.gif

📷 😎 📷

5% of the earnings will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-148441).
Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency