Drought In The Field

It hasn't rained for almost a month and now I'm a bit worried about the field my wife and I are working on. It is a completely organic field without any artificial fertilizers.

The temperatures over the last week have been very high for the beginning of summer, over 30 degrees Celsius.

field10.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field1.jpg

I have a 1000 liter water tank but I have almost completely emptied it. This is the first time in five years that I have watered so much.

field2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field4.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field5.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field6.jpg

The plants have started to grow well but are now stagnant and no longer growing. No real rain in sight for at least another week.

field7.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field8.jpg

😎 📷 😎

field9.jpg

But I am optimistic. I hope that it will go ahead and that the plants will not dry up.
I will keep posting about it.

😎 📷 😎

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-148441).

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency