Dolomites of Castles

Yesterday I was waiting somewhere and noticed a painting exhibition "Dolomites of Castles" in the hall of a building. And, since I had no other work, and the pictures seemed colorful to me, I photographed this and I'm now sharing the exhibition here.

I'm not a connoisseur, but as I mentioned, the pictures seem very colorful, harmonious, and calm.

The author of the exhibition is a painter Živa Agrež, she prefers acrylic on canvas painting technique.

Sasso della Croce

ziva1a.jpg

Il Campanile Basso

ziva1.jpg

Tori di Vajolet

ziva2.jpg

Civetta

ziva3.jpg

Cime di Lavaredo 2

ziva4.jpg

Forcella in Roda di Vael

ziva5.jpg

Val de Mesdi

ziva6.jpg

Sasso della Croce 2

ziva7.jpg

Le Odle - Geisler Gruppe

s8.jpg

Stay Healthy!

@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
VJing playlist
Live Music playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency