My first week with Hive | How I started before I'm ready

Fearless Motivational Quote Desktop Wallpaper (1).png

Hello there, I hope you are doing well despite the issues that have been going on in the world lately. I would like to thank you for joining me today for an important milestone! Today marks my very first week with Hive. I've been loving it so far because I finally realized my dream of bringing my thoughts into words.

I've always thought that in order to write, you would need to follow a formula used by successful content creators. However, the more I go through their work, the more I realize that each has their own way of doing what they do. There's no general formula! So I sat on my chair, stared at the screen, and tapped away at the keyboard; my fingers releasing the thoughts that are swirling in my head.

“Instead of worrying about what you cannot control, shift your energy to what you can create.”
― Roy T. Bennett, The Light in the Heart

740946_549211768425472_1502882467_o.jpg

So if you are a newbie like me, please do tell your inspiration for joining Hive and blogging. If you have been with the community since the beginning, what motivates you to keep on creating quality content up to this day? Let's discuss it!

If you liked this post, please hit the upvote and follow. Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the day.

@Schneidy



Please follow me on Twitter and Instagram



shoutout and specials thanks to @Laissez-faire

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency