This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My elder brother Gardening 🌱 Aloe vera trees in my roof garden And its health benefits

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScw66jf6Xdp2wqL2Pm47rj3uoRnZFuapP7zifEsUCjVSwSqxB34K7heKQieiCZYTq5XmcdhqY2GHUmo83riCZXkvuqdLGGQaPNh1p24PpyrN.jpeg


Good day!
Hello friend welcome to my gardening,
today I will write to you about the aloe vera tree in my garden and this aloe vera tree I planted in a flower pot on the roof of my house. In the light of which, in this gardening post on Saturday, I will share my introduction of this aloe vera tree among you. Let's get started.

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@alamgir833/club5050-saturday-gardening-aloe-vera-trees-in-my-roof-garden-and-its-health-benefits.
3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovswbVtGLNsQ6WM4yL7XTgpjBRRFaGUJR5uwk1agdZ4f99DejXLcTXnPxCiYKhvmEnkruJ6LjxndZPBhkYQ9XxVMx.jpeg
I have had a strong desire to create a garden since my childhood and I have created this wonderful flower garden on the roof of my house through this will power. In the flower garden I was planting aloe vera in the tub and the aloe vera has grown a lot. In light of this, I am very happy to introduce you to aloe vera cultivation and its benefits. I will share with you the qualities and benefits of aloe vera tree by sharing it with friends in the community.i think I can follow @appreciator

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovfEuTnG1M4svU4kp9ZAXg8uRxm9zXvQj3E1Lpbdet7fHgGFsJdt3s73FgoS2eL2BetcFbwnAEZqkdPq5VC5m1Rgr.jpeg
These aloe vera plants I bought from a famous nursery in our area and brought small seedlings. These little stars I planted in flower pots on the roof of my house and this tree is now two to three months old. And aloe vera has become very prominent and aloe vera has grown a lot. So in the morning I went to pick aloe vera. I was very happy to have an aloe vera in my hand and I was very happy to be able to pick a big aloe vera from my own aloe vera tree.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovacMng6qn3C6oVzEYX2BGs3TW3kcqbUfqGcQdcC8cAasxgW4HrmyP1bJvXG8HMFsRjgaZaWrAQzhxnvwKNbfYQGE.jpeg
Aloe vera has many health benefits in the light of health science. My family and I have benefited from it by planting aloe vera. I will share a variety of health benefits with friends in the community. Aloe vera is very well known as a plant and has many qualities.

These green aloe vera stalks are rich in vitamin C and the peel in them contains many nutrients which are very beneficial for human body. And the part of the electricity that people have is used by people for different purposes. So I was inspired to plant this aloe vera tree in my own roof garden.
thanks for watching and spacial thanks for supporting teams..