Delicious Pabda Fish Eggs Fried with Potatoes || Bengali Recipe


Today I will show you Delicious Pabda Fish Eggs Fried with Potatoes.
Pabda fish contains a lot of calcium which plays an effective role in the formation of teeth and bones in our body. It is very healthy for our body.

IMG_20200726_131253-.jpg

Let's see how to make Delicious Pabda Fish Eggs Fried with Potatoes recipe with bengali sytle. Hope you like this recipe.

IMG_20200726_131426-.jpg

For this you need

  1. Pabda Fish Eggs
  2. Potatoes
  3. Red Chili powder
  4. Cumin powder
  5. Yellow powder
  6. Coriander leaves
  7. Ginger paste
  8. Garlic paste
  9. Onion Slice
  10. Red Chili
  11. Salt
  12. Soybean Oil

IMG_20200726_140016-.jpg

Check the method and see how to make it.
Be healthy- Be safe

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency