This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Pineapple has so many qualities-Needs to know || Day 30 #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz

01.jpg

Friends, let me tell you something today, I was not at all aware of the local fruits. But believe me, the current situation, and the corona virus, has made me think about local fruits. Because at this moment it is important for all of us to be healthy, and if we want to be healthy, we have to increase the body's resistance to disease.

IMG_20200622_180436 - Copy.jpg

Because if you want to win against Corona, you have to increase your body's resistance to disease. And for that you need lots of vitamins. In that case local fruits are able to play a great role. That is why lately I have started eating local fruits of our country. And one of them is pineapple.

03.jpg

Pineapple is rich in vitamin-C. Pineapple fights against any disease of skin, tongue, palate, teeth, gums. Pineapple is highly valued in all its beauty, including oily skin and acne. Pineapple protein also removes dead skin cells, preventing the skin from wrinkling.
source

04.jpg

At this time in our country a variety of local fruits are available in abundance. And this is the right time for pineapple. So the price is also very cheap. In fact, almost all types of fruits are available in our country in hot weather, especially juicy fruits. And you know that juicy fruits contain a lot of essential vitamins.

05.jpg

Pineapple is rich in manganese. This strengthens bones and connective tissue. One cup of pineapple juice is able to meet 63 percent of our daily requirement of manganese.
source

06.jpg

So if you have a good chance of getting pineapple around you, you should definitely try to eat it after knowing the quality of this fruit. Why only pineapple? We should eat more and more fruits with all the natural qualities, so that our physical fitness is just right.

This is my 30th day of the challenge #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz, I invite you to join with us.

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png