This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Wednesday walk with nature || Day 36 of #IAmAliveChallenge

WW-1.jpg

Friends, today is Wednesday. There was a lot of work pressure in the office all day, in fact we didn't have much work pressure in our office due to Corona virus. But since we have another religious ceremony ahead, the Eid of the Sacrifice, it has increased the workload a bit.

WW-4.jpg

On the one hand, the weather is very hot, on the other hand, the work pressure, I have a really busy day today. But since I try to work in a cold head all the time, I have tried to solve everything in the right way despite the pressure of work. Although I have not been able to complete all the work today, I have to finish it tomorrow.

WW-2.jpg

But one thing I am sharing with you again is that I never save office work, I always try to finish the work within the specified time. However, there is one more thing to consider here is that there are a few more colleagues involved in my work, so everyone has to do the work together. Since their work has not been completed, my work remains somewhat incomplete.

WW-3.jpg

However, even though I left the office late, I did not forget to walk for a while. And since today is Wednesday, there was no shortage of trying to enjoy the beauty of the surrounding nature. Rather, due to the stress of office work, it has been possible to alleviate some of the mental instability, due to walking in the middle of nature.

WW-5.jpg

I shared with you some scenes of walking in the middle of today's nature. Besides, friends, this is the 36th day of the competition #IAmAliveChallenge by @flaxz. Which I share every day!

Encourage me by your supports and comments.
@sbaby



banner.jpg

Words about me: I am Tania Akter from Bangladesh. I am working in a private company after graduation. At the same time I am trying to practice income tax. It is very difficult to study alongside a job. I love to cook, because I love delicious food. I also love to travel and watch movies. Most of time of holidays I try to enjoy cooking and watching movies.:Follow me outside: Twitter & YouTube

ecotrain-banner3.png