This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My adrenaline weekend

Hello Hive community, welcome to my blog☀️
So today my boyfriend and I went to Petzen. My boyfriend has been riding downhill for 3-4 years, and I started the year before last. And it's very adrenaline-filled. Well, we started at 7 in the morning and drove for about two hours from home. During the journey you can see very beautiful nature. While driving, I was reading a very good book called "Get your hands on it " or in my language “ Vzemi se v roke” A very good book, because I don't like reading books, but this book caught my eye and I'm not sorry that I bought it.

IMG_8449.jpeg

Of course, when we arrived, we changed into other clothes and protective gear. You never know if you're going to fall. We went halfway to the gondola lift and you ride it for at least 15 minutes. During the journey you have a very nice view, so you literally enjoy it.

IMG_8448.jpeg

IMG_8447.jpeg

And when you reach the top, we slowly went down with the bike. It was amazing because I am in love with nature🥰
The journey takes about half an hour, but there are stops in between where you can rest and drink water or whatever you have with you. We drove for about 45 minutes, as we stopped in between to rest and drink water.
You also have such beautiful views along the way, so you can enjoy it while driving.This is me and my boyfriend 🥰

IMG_6233.jpeg

IMG_3907.jpeg

And when you get to the bottom, you repeat. And when we had already gone 3 rounds, we stopped at a wonderful restaurant on the way, where we ate “Wiener-snitzel”and French fries and continued on our way. Since I had had enough and was exhausted, we finished for today and headed back home. On the way we also stopped at McDonald's - we never miss it haha🤤 And when we got home Daisy and Blue were impatiently waiting for us.🥰

IMG_5731.jpeg

It was a very nice day and I hope you also had a good time. The weekend goes by very quickly, but my boyfriend and I took advantage of it.☀️