INICIATIVA: 23de@gabygonz Mis 3 dulces de la infancia ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ My 3 childhood sweets post98

๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ
Captura.PNG

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

Imagen de mi propiedad trabajada en el programa canva.

Image of my property worked in the program canva.

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ
ยกMuy buenas tardes! mi gente bella, nos leemos una vez mas hoy voy a unirme a la iniciativa hecha por @gabygonz se trata de compartir nuestros 3 dulces favoritos de nuestra infancia.

Good afternoon! my beautiful people, we read each other once again today I'm going to join the initiative made by @gabygonz it's about sharing our 3 favorite candies from our childhood.
๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

A continuaciรณn: Mis 3 dulces de la infancia ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

Next: My 3 childhood sweets ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ.
๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

3-Tres leche ๐Ÿฐ:3-Three milk ๐Ÿฐ

Definitivamente es un dulce que trae recuerdo a mi infancia me encanta tanto ,que mi madre cada vez que solรญa cobrar su quincena me complacรญa trayรฉndome uno o si estaba con ella lo comรญa en el lugar .
It is definitely a candy that brings back memories of my childhood, I love it so much that my mother every time she used to collect her fortnight she would please me by bringing me one or if I was with her I would eat it on the spot

image.png

Fuente

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

2.-chupeta o paleta:๐Ÿญ2.-chupeta or palette:

Yo no se si esto cuenta como dulce ,pero es que solรญa comer mucho y que hasta el sol de hoy trato de comer ,ya que me veรญas todos los dรญas en la escuela y liceo con una. Era como una adicciรณn.
I don't know if this counts as candy, but I used to eat a lot of it and to this day I try to eat it, since you would see me every day at school and high school with one. It was like an addiction.

image.png

Fuente

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

1-Quesillo๐Ÿฎ:

Este me recuerda a mi tรญa: Siempre me consentรญa y por las tardes nos comรญamos postres y este era mi favorito; que hasta lo aprendiรณ hacer para mi ,despuรฉs de separase y tener sus hijos. Cuando la visito aun lo hace para mi; eso me alegra porque aunque ya no tenga su misma atenciรณn hacia a miยก le recuerda a mi!.
This one reminds me of my aunt: She always spoiled me and in the afternoons we would eat desserts and this was my favorite; she even learned to make it for me, after she separated and had her children. When I visit her she still makes it for me; that makes me happy because even though she no longer has the same attention towards me, it reminds her of me!

image.png

Fuente

๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ
IN.PNG

๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿญ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฎ

Todos los logos son hechos en canva.๐ŸŒท

All logos are made in canva.

traductor-translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency