This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Account Abstraction Meeting with Vitalik Buterin in Istanbul today

image.png

I had today's meeting booked for a few days. I am planning to onboard many new web3 users into the space with the project I am working on and Account Abstraction is key for that. The event was organized and co-sponsored by Blocto, a new EVM wallet I talked about a few days ago which I am testing for my project.

We walked to the venue as it was only a 30' distance and today was not raining. I was attending the event with some Colombian friends.

1000006955.jpg

1000006953.jpg

The place was packed and overbooked, they did not prevent as much audience but It was due to Vitalik Buterin having a short presentation about the matter and explaining how they intend to work on the account scaling in the future in Ethereum Foundation. It was very nice to have a chance to attend a presentation of Vitalik from so close. It was quite technical and I had difficulties following it but overall it was worth stopping by the place.

1000006962.jpg

1000006967.jpg

I also had a chance to meet with the Blocto team and explain my project, we have arranged an online meeting after DevConnect to see how they can help us out. After the crowded event, we ended up having a nice Iranian lunch not far from the venue.

1000006971.jpg

1000006970.jpg