Two minutes simple makeup tutorial.


Hello Everyone,
Today I am coming with an exciting makeup tutorial vlog. In this video I am preparing myself with simple makeup in 2 minutes. Actually makeup is not that hard. You can try yourself simply.

Watch the full video and leard how to do simple makeup in short time. I also write the makeup kits details below, so that you can use them properly.

  • Foundation: btw foundation
  • Eye Shadow Palatte: Revolution pro
  • Brush: Nykaa beauty
  • Loose Powder: Huda Beauty
  • Mascara: Maybelline
  • Lipstick: Nykaa beauty
  • Blush: Wet n Wild Beauty
  • Highlighter: Makeup Revolution

Hope you will like my video. If you want to suggest or advice me anything then please comment below the post. I want your response to create more makeup tutorial. Till then, have a good day.

@samirah1


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency