Eid Special Cook Recipe | Spicy BBQ Chicken Wings | Happy Ramadan

Hello Everyone,
At first Take my Cordial Love! Happy Ramadan to Everyone. Hope you all are well. I am also fine because this is Ramadan Month running. So that I am coming with an interesting Recipe for upcoming Eid Day. Though I don't have any plan to go out this Eid because you know we are in a lockdown due to COVID-19.

So guys, Today I am coming with one of my simple Cook Recipe. Though I am not a professional chef. I am an amateur cook who loves to cook new new spicy items in her leisure time. So please don't judge me. I cooked Spicy BBQ Chicken Wings Today. This time I wouldn't forget to take pictures step by step. But I think it should be more better if I recorded the full cooking process in a videography. Let's get started!

PicsArt_05-25-03.48.04.jpg

The famous BBQ Chicken Wings are the most favourite of many (myself included). There are several versions of these. Such as fried, baked, more or less spicy, etc. In this case I have prepared some wings with homemade barbecue sauce and a touch of spice to taste. The ingredients for the sauce are in approximate measurements.

  • Ketchup

  • Vinegar

  • Sugar

  • 1 small onion

  • 1Kg of chicken wings

  • Salt and pepper

In the starting, we separate the wings in 3 parts in this way.


IMG_20200525_041251.jpgIMG_20200525_041242.jpg

Separating the pieces which are not used in this recipe, from the rest of the wings, which is what we are going to use. The wing pieces can be frozen in a tupper or a plastic bag to later make a broth or a base. Then we cut the onion very small, it can be used if you prefer a picatodo or kitchen machine but in this case I have made it by hand. It is important that it be too small so that it dissolves practically with cooking. Something like that.

InShot_20200525_042541102.jpg

Now here comes the art, and I call it art because everyone adds to their taste and places for their personal signature, in my case I am not very fond of spicy so I add a little, so that I hardly feel the spice of the wings. You have to mix the ingredients and try until you get more or less the balance for the BBQ sauce. Once I have the mixture ready, salt-pepper the wings and then place the chopped onion and the sauce on top. Then Mixed the whole thing.


IMG_20200525_044112.jpgIMG_20200525_044122.jpg

I like to leave them marinating overnight so they are well impregnated with the flavor of the sauce. So I made this preparation at night, put it in a jar with a lid and until the next day in the fridge. You have to take the plan before one day after cooking.

InShot_20200525_044655400.jpg

By the way there are two different ways, the wing pieces can be fried or roasted in the oven. I have chosen the second and although they take much longer, for me they take on a different flavor. A little silver or aluminum foil is placed in the tray that we have and they are organized trying to make them as uniform as possible without mounting to each other.

InShot_20200525_044918941.jpg

With the oven preheated to 180 degree Celsius they are placed inside and left for about 1 hour as I always say, depending on each oven. However, How to know if they are ready? You begin to see the bone of the thighs detached from the meat. Then it will be sure that they are ready to taste.

InShot_20200525_045216150.jpg

Okay, The BBQ Chicken Wings is ready to taste! To serve I place them on a tray or deep plate and then what remains underneath the sauce I put in a glass with a spoon to take advantage of later on the garnish or simply with bread. And it tasted so spicy and yummy!

InShot_20200525_045428839.jpg

Hope you will like this Awesome Recipe. It is so simple to cook for beginners. Please let me know in the comment section if u like it, and if I get good response I will do more simple cook recipe as soon as possible. If you want to suggest me anything then reply to this post.

I captured those pictures with my own Android phone Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro. I edited some photos to give better shape with Inshot Android app.


Finally I want to say that I am so new in Hive Community. Even I don't know all the rules properly. I didn't expect that huge response on my first blog. I also saw that a supporter gave me a big upvote called @appreciator. Thanks to him/her. Thanks to everyone for your biggest support.

Thanks for Stopping by,
@samirah1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency