This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

NEWBIES INITIATIVE ~ Learning never stops!!!

salvadore1.png

Like I noted in my introductory post. I joined hive quite a time ago but couldn't engage because of the rigours I saw and it seemed overly impossible to be active.

But few days ago I was actually opportuned to come across a post by @starstrings01, which left me with so much enthusiasm.

That's this post

dreemgirl.png

First I had to go make the intro post, before this and here I am.

There are many reasons I would like this newbies initiative to be long lasting and ofcourse worth the invention.

Before I continue, I would like to state that

I'm all in!!!

But before you're able to qualify for this initiative you have to first of make sure that you're a newbie like I am. A newbie according to her host is someone with a reputation, less than 60 and HP less than 500.

I know I'm my present stats, I would be in zero hp or something very near to that, but thanks to @penderis who deemed it fit to send me 100 hp.

.
.

With that will I still be qualified?
.
.

Yes! (500 is the benchmark)

.
.
.
.

Benefits of this initiative

This is a program that started about a month ago and the host found it a thing of joy to continue it.

As a newbie, you don't have anything to loose actually.

You stand to gain:

  • attention from oldbies or if lucky a touch of love from a whale.
  • by getting to join the discord you can gain friends as I already gained from this already.
  • encouragement and direction from some of the seniors here in hive. I just had an amazing moment with one of the admins and such a kind person he was.

.
.
.
.

MY HP AND REPUTATION

I had them at 0 (but @penderis lent his hands so I have 100) and (41) respectively.

.
.
.
.

How I have gained?

It's been two days, I knew of this initiative and actually got to join but I know that I gained something that I couldn't have got another place for here already.

I have been guided on how to make post here and from insight it quite varied from other sites where I worked.

Post format, which would have been a total turn off, is now a walk over thanks to the hosts @tripode and @starstrings01

With all these let me state emphatically that I'm happy to be here and I know that with this initiative, I'll be long lasting!

dreemgirl.png

Photo credits to @tripode

Dreemgirl line divider by @penderis

dreemgirl.png