This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Vegetable pakoras

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim I started all the praises with the name of the great God.

I hope everything will be fine inshaAllah.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu.

  • Hello friends,
    How are you all, I hope everyone is very well, I hope everyone is very well by the infinite mercy of the great Rabbul Alamin.
    Alhamdulillah, I am also very good. Today I came in front of you with another new recipe. I hope you will like it very much.
    It is very tasty to eat. You can try it once if you want. I think you will like it very much, so let's start the recipe.

The name of today's recipe is: - (Vegetable Pakora)

Screenshot_20211018_165520.jpg

So let me tell you what you need to make vegetable pakoras,

Materials:

2 cups of flour

1 and a half tablespoons of ginger paste

Garlic paste and a half tablespoons

2 tablespoons of turmeric powder

2 cups of white soybean oil

2 tablespoons of cumin powder

You can give 1 teaspoon of salt at home. If you want to make more, you will need a little more salt. All the recipes will need a little more.

Crush the green chillies at 4 o'clock

2 pieces of onion

Potatoes 🥔 2 p.m.

Two hundred and fifty grams of cabbage

Two carrots

Capsicum two

Bason 1 cup, if you give a speech, your pakoras will be very crispy and it will be very good to eat. If you want, you can not give it. It is optional.

Preparation:
What you will do first is to boil the two lights nicely. After boiling, remove the shell from the light and take it well. Then you will grind all the rest nicely.
The first thing to do is to lightly grease the ginger paste, garlic paste, yellow chilli, onion powder and all of them. After taking it, leave it in a warm place for at least 10 to 15 minutes.

Then you mix this mixture with the rest and leave it for another 10 minutes.

It will look nice in all the mixes. When it is done, make small rounds according to your needs.

Now put the oil pan in the oven and heat the pan. When the leaves are hot, add oil in it.

One thing you must keep in mind is not to fry it too much if it is too crunchy, then the pakoras will become bitter.

When lightly reddish, pick up the pakoras and serve hot with soy sauce.

You can eat it as an afternoon snack if you want, or a guest can actually make it right in front of them.
I like these vegetable pakoras very much, especially in my family, many people like it.

I don't know how you feel, but you can try it once.

This was my recipe for today, I hope you like it very much.

  • Please let us know in the comment box how it felt,

I wish everyone good and healthy to the great Rabbul Alamin.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu.