There is very little talk of life after death between Ami and people

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim All the praises of Allah Ta'ala I am starting in the name of Allah Ta'ala I hope something very good will happen.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu how are you all I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of the great lord allamin today I have appeared in front of you in a healthy state I am also very good with something new .

death-20210215123423 (1).jpg

Now you all know that people around us in different ways, our relatives or those who are far away, die of various diseases but if you look a little, you will see that most of the people who live in the present society are just wandering around the world like crazy. Have you ever wondered what would be the answer to the question of the grave if you die after a while? Have you ever wondered what you have saved for the world after your death? How to spend that money, how to keep your family happy Request that you remember death at least once a day because the world after our death is very big, our world is very small in this world, our hereafter We all have to earn something for that life but how many brothers think things will happen when death comes you will not have time to think about anything as long as you are alive I request you all to follow the path shown by the great Lord Almighty The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) used to walk in the world exactly as he was told to do, because the world after death is very miserable.

We all know a little bit about death, but today I'm going to share with you some of the stories of death, such as how many people come to see a person after he dies, isn't it? Until then a man is shown his son or relatives to all of them but one thing is very noticeable when his janaza is done but no man is ever shown the face of that corpse no matter how dear he is I am a special I understand from talking to the scholar and I asked him about many details why the corpse is not shown after the janaza. This is why when a man knows that he is funny and is not shown to anyone else, then think that if you can get some things in this world for the Hereafter, then your face will never be that big. Now let's go to the grave near the grave is a thing that is pierced up to the navel for men and the chest is pierced for women like us then did our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) give us more respect but in this world we sin more than men we Have you ever wondered how long I will be under the ground but in today's society it is very difficult to find people to think about this.

If we all notice a little bit, then the Qur'an and Hadith are written everywhere. When we are brought to the grave after our death, after forty steps of walking through the grave, the work of our grave begins. When a man is left in the grave, two angels come to him If your Lord is your day or your Prophet, then you think a little before you go to sleep at night, put your head on the pillow and think a little, if you do not follow the path shown by the Prophet in the world, if you do not follow the five daily prayers given by the Almighty The answer to the question of the grave on that day How do you answer the question of the angels If you can't answer the question of the angels then the torment of your grave will start and if you are a little careful in this world you can earn something for the hereafter You can pray time if you can follow the path shown by the Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) in the world if you are a little better with people in the world If you can show the usage then one thing you think about is just one thing think a little bit if you give alms whatever you give alms everything in your time will be written but now there are very few people who give alms in today's society Too many but they don't have the ability to explain to people they try their best but they can't explain to people because people of modern age try to explain to them they understand the opposite. If you pray after being told to walk for two days and three days a day, then you will be able to know about the day-world and do some deeds for your Hereafter.

If we look at our society, we can see that the market ghat market, whatever you say, women's ceremonies everywhere, I'm telling you, I'm telling you, mother, I'm telling you, have you ever thought about going to the market without a veil? There are some instances in the world where your naked body is seen. When a naked woman is given a grave, a snake comes to the grave. When a woman's body is laid in the grave, a snake comes to the grave. With the fire in the water, sister Apu, I am telling you why you are doing this, make yourself veiled because the veiled woman is very much liked by the great Rabbul Alamin. It will be good for you in the hereafter. It will be good for you in this world. Folks, I am requesting all of you to think a little about the world after death. Sometimes I think after death When I think about the world, my eyes become sleep deprived. Most of the time, at night, I suddenly think about why I came to this world and where I will go one day. How much I am doing now for pleasure But if we all try a little together, how we can do good deeds, how we can live in peace in the world of the hereafter, if we try a little, but we can be good. There are many people in today's society who earn millions of rupees. If you look, you will see that they have money but no peace. They do not pray properly in the morning. Think about what will happen after death. Think about the world after death. Think about it. Your night's sleep will be forbidden. When I think about it. Then I cry a lot about how I will be in that grave and when Munkar Nakir comes to me and asks me how I will answer the question, I read the answers to these questions at least once a day so that I remember asking all of you to answer these questions by yourself. If any of you know, then I am saying that the first question will be your Lord who is our Lord Allah then the next question will be your day is our day is Islam then the next question will be your Prophet our Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) the question maybe they will do it in Arabic this Rabbuka Arabic question The question of the grave will be in Arabic. Please try to read these questions at least once a day. Try to answer these questions yourself. You will see that the word of the Hereafter will come to your mind automatically. Try to do good deeds in the world, try to pay zakat, refrain from bribery, try to earn money in the right way. Robben.

I may have said a lot if something went wrong please forgive me because I have so many thoughts about death in my mind that how can I be in the grave alone now if I am imprisoned in a dark room I can't stay there for fear Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. What a wonderful way to screw people over.

If there is any mistake, you must see it with beautiful eyes. I wish you all the best and good health till today. Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu to the great Lord Almighty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency