[Esp-Eng] Mi Presentación en Hive Blog. Por: @ruth01

Hola gente linda de Hive feliz noche para todos ustedes, me presento ante está prestigiosa comunidad soy Ruthbelis Guaipo con 29 años de edad venezolana nacida en el estado Anzotequi- Venezuela. Actualmente estoy residencia en Brasil con mi família.

Hello beautiful people of Hive happy evening to all of you, I introduce myself to this prestigious community I am Ruthbelis Guaipo with 29 years old Venezuelan born in the state of Anzotequi- Venezuela. I am currently living in Brazil with my family.

IMG_20210830_175139.jpg

Me início en está bella plataforma con la ayuda de @semilladeamor y le agradezco el apoyo brindado. A continuación les contaré un poco de mi vida con mucho amor.

I started on this beautiful platform with the help of @semilladeamor and I thank him for his support. Next I will tell you a little of my life with much love.

Soy de una familia muy pequeña la cuál tengo 4 Hermanos soy la menor de ellos, me inicié en la rama de la medicina soy licenciada enfermería con vocación me entristece que actualmente no estoy ejerciendo mi Carrera.

I am from a very small family which I have 4 brothers I am the youngest of them, I started in the field of medicine I am a licensed nurse with vocation I am sad that I am not currently practicing my career.

IMG-20210830-WA0023.jpg

Actualmente vivo en Brasil con mi familia que está conformada por mis 3 hijas, a quién amo com mi vida y mi esposo que es mi amigo incondicional.

I currently live in Brazil with my family which consists of my 3 daughters, whom I love with my life and my husband who is my unconditional friend.

Me gusta la idea de pertenecer a esta plataforma ya que aquí puedes mostrar mis habilidades y también aprender y reforzar nuevas cosas.

I like the idea of belonging to this platform because here you can show my skills and also learn and reinforce new things.

Me despido hasta la próxima amigos de Hive, feliz noche para todos saludos.

I say goodbye until next time friends of Hive, happy night to all greetings.

@ruth01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency