[ESP-ING] INICIATIVA : quiero vintage //I want vintage. by: @ruffo.pippen

afcafc5d-b8d6-4cde-b187-ac4ec503123f.jpg

hoooola gente linda de #hive como les va espero quee muuy bieen , en esta oportunidad les traigo una iniciativa propia que he dado por llamar "quiero vintage"

hoooola beautiful people from #hive, how are you doing, I hope you are very good, this time I bring you an initiative of my own that I have called "I want vintage"

5240298c-feaa-431a-a326-bf1afc6cd4f2.jpg

los invito a buscar dentro de sus casas ese objeto que tiene historia que lo han dejado los abuelos, tios , padres y demas parientes ,tomarles fotos y hasta posar con ellos dejando que el espiritu del objeto los transporte a esa epoca

I invite you to look inside your homes for that object that has a history that has been left by grandparents, uncles, parents and other relatives, take photos of them and even pose with them, letting the spirit of the object transport them to that time.

dc7bbecf-1b0a-42ce-9ae4-9a8a0b4ae0fe.jpg

en lo personal me gusta coleccionar este tipo de cosas y hasta ver la evolucion entre ellas dejando que el tiempo hable por si mismo

Personally, I like to collect these kinds of things and even see the evolution between them, letting time speak for itself.

154dba90-e310-406e-a42d-fc580e2bd528.jpg

me gustaria que me cuenten el objeto que mas les guste o llame la atencion, en mi caso me gusta mucho esta maquina de cortar pelo perteneciente a las pocas cosas que quedaron de la peluqueria de mi abuelo que cada vez que lo veo me lo imagino haciendo lo que mas le gustaba

I would like you to tell me the object that you like the most or attract your attention, in my case I really like this hair cutting machine belonging to the few things that were left from my grandfather's hairdresser that every time I see it I imagine it doing what he liked the most

58b9ad5e-5e8c-4a60-beb9-e4acf0de3e2a.jpg

tambien tengo este walkman que es de mi padre ,me lo imagino escuchando mucho rock nacional de los 80' 90'con su gran melena y pantalones a la moda jaja

I also have this walkman that belongs to my father, I imagine him listening to a lot of national rock from the 80s' 90s with his great hair and fashionable pants haha

a4955ab4-2409-4b3a-b32f-e4ec6e128ef5.jpg

amigoooos espero que les haya gustado esta iniciativa , la puedan hacer y compartir con los demas :)

Amigosooos I hope you liked this initiative, you can do it and share it with others :)


Un cordial saludo, Ivan @ruffopippen



todas las fotos son de mi autoria

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency