Who Am I ? Introduce My Self Post [EN/TR]

Hi Hivers and @ecency funs. My name is Ersen and I am a blogger and Hive lover.
I am also musician. I will share in near time with you my songs.
If you like this post follow and vote me . Thanks.

p1.png

You can see me in the picture below.
aaa.png

My friends and brother.

My borther Left : @eren67img_20150810_wa0014.jpg

This is my first post on @gems Gems .I want to grow my blog here . I will share lots of topic conntents.

Would you like to learn coding with me?

I love coding and writing. I have two websites kod67.com and ikizhocalar.com. (turkish)

I have 2 game programming courses on the Udemy site

If you want to make snake game with HTML and Canvas you can visit:www.udemy.com/snakegame
How to make snake game learn nowimage.png

I enjoyed making airplane games very much

I just made a game using Html and CSS and Javascript. If it gets your attention, you can watch it on udemy. Udemy Course Plane Gaming
image.png

Let me introduce you to my beautiful lovebirds

I have pets. Mavi and Duman are living with me . 😊 You can watch video

img_0.9300379698412825.jpg

Duman is looking you now. And where is Mavi ?

img_0.7604887137959965.jpg
She is looking from her window.

I spend my time @ecency and my wife all time.@mrvtpl.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency