Are You Doing Your Dream Job?

One of the most important things in a person's life is his profession. If a person does not like his own profession, he has difficulty in enjoying life and continues to live with stressful days.
image.png
ImgImg

So am I doing what I love?

image.png
Img Source

Of course no. My dream since childhood is computer engineering. If you are not very old, do not worry about your age, do not worry, do not give up. Whatever your dream job is, try to get it.

What did I do to get rid of the job I didn't like?

I am currently in my 10th year in architecture and I am still working as an architect in an institution.

In my spare time, I tried to improve myself as much as I could by taking programming trainings, watching youtube videos and doing website studies.

At this point, my only problem was my foreign language (you see I'm writing my articles on Google Translate 😊)and not working regularly.

These are the main reasons for my failure.

I couldn't believe in love and follow my dreams. But I still continue to struggle instead of being sad because the time has passed. I have dreams and I am working. I guess life equals work and dreaming. I also think that it is to know the value of the precious time we are in.
A person cannot be happy without doing what he loves. If you are happy, you can write in the comments.See you again ,thanks for reading and voting.

Do you know a person who has a job he hates and has achieved success, I don't. One of the secrets of success is to establish a close relationship between what you do and what you love.
Words Source ---Anthony Robbins

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency