Flamingo Dream - Vectorial illustration (ENG-ESP)


Hi! Peak! I have been lost but I came today with a new illustration to share.🤗

I really love these pink cute animals and as I had to make a final project for my illustrator course, I decided to draw them, with a lot of personality: One Lady Flamingo and her man Mister Flamingo.
Hope you like it just as I did it making it.

¡Hola Peak! he estado perdida, pero vine hoy con una nueva ilustración para compartir.
Me encantan estos lindos animales rosas y como tenía que hacer un proyecto final para mi curso de ilustrator, decidí dibujarlos, con mucha personalidad: One Lady Flamingo y su hombre Mister Flamingo.
Espero que les guste tal como lo hice yo al hacerlo.💛💜


** ----------------------------------------------------------- Links -------------------------------------------------------------**

-- Importante (es en español)
💛 I bought this course on Crehana, and if you want to do it you can find the link: Here
💛 Compré este curso en Crehana, y si quieres hacerlo puedes encontrar el enlace: Aquí

-- Important (is in english)
💜 Free illustrator youtube tutorials recommended with Mark Rise: Here
💜Tutoriales gratuitos de illustrator en youtube recomendados con * Mark Rise *: Aquí


2.png

Flaminga-montaje.png


sketch.png


Follow me and give love here 💜:
Instagram
Behance

banner-hive-morado-azul.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency