Mi presentacion en Hive Blog por @Rollin2021/ My presentation on Hive Blog by @Rolling2021

Hello friends of hive blog! Today I bring you my presentation ... My name is Carlos Rodriguez, I am 44 years old, I was born in Cumana, State, Sucre on March 18, 1977.

yo.jpg

I am divorced, father of 6 children: 27-year-old Karlennys, 19-year-old Karbelis (currently they are both in Lima Peru) 8-year-old Carlos, 7-year-old Eileen, 5-year-old Reison and 3-year-old Rosario ...

negro.jpg

This is Reison José whom I call: "Negro Caraota"

eileen.jpg

She is Eileen Dariela (My cutiti)

neny.jpg

They are Karlennys (Neny) and Karbelis (Beli)

I currently reside in my hometown, I love music, poetry, reading and everything that has to do with the enrichment of the soul

paseo.jpg

Thank God I have my mother alive "La Vieja Maria" as I call her (The most important woman in my life)

madre.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my presentation. I joined the platform thanks to my friend @Gilliatt I am happy with this new beginning and I hope every day to learn more and continue sharing content with you.

  • All the images used in this post were taken with my mid-range Samsung phone.

1.jpg

Español.

1.jpg


Hola amigos de hive blog! Hoy les traigo mi presentación... Mi nombre es Carlos Rodriguez, tengo 44 años, nací en Cumana, Estado, Sucre el 18 de Marzo de 1977.

yo.jpg

Soy divorciado, padre de 6 hijos: Karlennys de 27 años, Karbelis de 19 años (actualmente las dos están en Lima Perú) Carlos de 8 años, Eileen de 7 años, Reison de 5 años y Rosario de 3 años...

negro.jpg

Este es Reison José a quien yo llamo: "Negro Caraota"

eileen.jpg

Ella es Eileen Dariela (Mi cutiti)

neny.jpg

Ellas son Karlennys (Neny) y Karbelis (Beli)

Actualmente resido en mi ciudad natal, me encanta la música, la poesía, la lectura y todo lo que tenga que ver con el enriquecimiento del alma

paseo.jpg

Gracias a Dios tengo a mi madre viva "La Vieja Maria" como yo la llamo (La mujer mas importante en mi vida)

madre.jpg

Espero hayan disfrutado de mi presentación. Me uní a la plataforma gracias a mi compadre @Gilliatt Estoy feliz de este nuevo comienzo y espero cada día aprender mas y seguir compartiendo contenido con ustedes.

  • Todas las imagenes utilizadas en este post fueron tomadas con mi telefono samsung de gama media.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency