Nature Photography On A Cloudy Pleasant Day

Today, the weather suddenly changed in our area due to some western disturbances. In the morning, the sky was very clear and it was a hot day. Althought the weather forecast was for some strong winds and drizzle. Around 4 pm, the clouds were all over there and the weather became very pleasant.

Whenever there are clouds in the sky, the ordinary photographs look totally different and colorful so I didn't wanna miss any opportunity to capture these beautiful shots.

This is the low angle shot of our orange trumpet vine which is heading towards the second floor rooftop. The orange hanging blooms as seen in the picture look very pleasing to the eyes against the blue sky and dark clouds.

These four pictures I shot behind the rope trellis structure I created for the privacy at my terrace. Soon it will be fully covered by this vine and look really great against the sky. I often come here to read my favorite novel beside this trellis and see the sunbirds visiting these flowers all day long.

Let me know your thoughts about these beautiful pictures in the comments below.


Thanks a lot for visiting my profile and reading the entire post. I hope you have found this post to be enjoyable and informative. Stay tuned for such insightful posts from me.

Animated GIF made by me @rocksg

I am a digital artist by profession from India. You can hire me at Fiverr for any graphics or animations like this.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency