So much time, and nobody wants to shoot......

It's the 2nd of April, and I've yet to pick up the camera in 2021... And I need to change that... urgently as I feel like I'm slipping into a bad place mentally...

But.. it seems nobody wants to shoot with me... It feels as if I'm on a blacklist... I might try and get the dog to pose for me..

So, for the last month or so I've been re-editing old sets.. I've just finished this one on Nicole Raynernicole_sfw_2_18.jpg

Its one from 2017 and I think I'm going to do some more pulling from the archives to re-edit some... My editing style has changed a lot since then.

nicole_sfw_2_19.jpg

nicole_sfw_2_17.jpg

Another shoot with Nicole would go down a treat right now, She's moved to a new apartment, which means a new photography palace to shoot in...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency