Introduction Myself !My first post in the Hive @remiakther

Hello everyone,
I am new to hive, I am joining the hive site today my hive.blog id name @remiakther. And at the beginning of joining hive.blog, I started with myself, I hope I will get acquainted with everyone.

Access to hive.blog:

I joined this hive from my partner, @sralim told me the details of the hive. So I'm interested. I don't know how much everyone will support me. Everyone's purpose is to say I can't talk too much. And so at the beginning of writing I apologize to everyone. If there is any mistake in my writing, everyone will look at it with a look of forgiveness.

Introducemyself:

I am remi Akhter, I am a Bangladeshi. I live in a small town in Bangladesh. I am a high school examinee this time. I live in my family with my parents and siblings. My father is a simple businessman and my mother is a housewife. I am the eldest daughter in the family. And am I a married woman.

My favorite hobbies:

Even though I am busy with household chores all day, I still listen to reading. Side by side I love to tell stories. Besides, I prefer to travel. Drawing is one of my favorite hobbies that I often do, although it is not a very good one to watch. But I think it loses my loneliness time. I sometimes cook my hobbies just for my favorite person.
I like to hang out with my college girlfriends.

I don't know how much I can hive. But I pray for everyone. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day.
I am new so as I am new I still do not understand everything or know everything so I gave a brief overview of my relationship. I hope to gradually showcase me and my talents through hive.blog. Everyone keep praying. So that I can honestly work on this hive.blog platform.

I haven't written much about myself so far today. I want to lift myself up slowly.

Thanks to everyone for reading my article about me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency