Social distance

I am now walking away from my home. It’s a long boring day. I am very much tiered. I can’t move on my foot. It’s a hot summer day, the sun is dominating. Who care, It's the last day before hard lockdown . I can’t find any social distance. I can’t find any social distance in the highway, in the bank or in the market.

The covid situation is not good here in Bangladesh. Hey dude, where is social distance??!!! Where is people awareness?!?! This is the rude situation before lockdown.

Each and every people are busy to move to their home because they know they will never be eager to reach their he if once lockdown started.

20210413_111058.jpg

People are not concerns even wearing mask. People are not conscious. Our government is too much conscious that they have arranged a lockdown again. I am now sitting in General post office for a very important issue. This is the last day of all office in Bangladesh. No one knows when does it will open Again. Covid makes a very big negative impact on our general life.

Ramadan will be started from tomorrow. No one knows what is going to be held in our life.

Allready vaxin has comw to our country but people are not aware. They are very much afraid in taking vaxin within short time. They are afraid about the side-effect of vaxine.

20210413_111049.jpg

As you guys can see in my image, though some people are trying to make social distance the others not.That's it. It’s the real view of Bangladesh. People never knew they will find thus day once. People never thought they will face the yerm called lockdown. Almost 3 million people have died.

I am afraid because no one knows what will be for the middle clas people. I am afraid about the poor people.
The day labourers don’t have any income source for this lockdown.
What is the future of this lockdown, who knows?!?!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency