Blue Water

received_426476342014468.jpeg

"Cox bazar "The largest sea beach in the world. Last couple of days ago whenever I visited there, it looks like the best Heaven I am visiting. It was such a Great place for me.

The water of the Ocean was full blue. It was looking like a blue water despitert to me. I can see the whole water was moving, I can see the movement of ourr ship on the water.

The blue water was my dream, the blue wTer was my wish. The blue water is everything for me. I will be the most powerful man of the Ocean I can feel.

20210222_125022.jpg

There were some corals. Some sea food markets I sw there. They have been temporarily made their market. What a lovely place it was. I felt dreamy whenever I stayed there.

The blue water is nothing to forget about, It was one of the best tour ever . We had a lot of pictures, we had a lot of fun, we had a lot of videos. I have announced that we will have some good quality videos After finishing my tpur and hopefully we will do it. I think we can fo it Because, there is nothing to lose for our mind right now, we are able to make fun, for our friends, family and for others.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency