[Novel character] blog no...3

PicsArt_08-12-10.41.19.png

The original book does not mention how long Mr. Sindabad of Arabian Nights has been walking around with a ghost around his neck. But for the last six days I have been walking around with a ghost named Suitcase. Suitcase in hand wherever you go. There is no search for Jaglu Bhai. He is not holding the mobile. As soon as I called, the lifeless woman voice said that the connection could not be given at the moment. Please try again later. I keep trying.

It is not in my nature to read the newspaper, even after that I read the newspaper for the last six days to know if any news of Jaglu Bhai has appeared in the newspaper. Was he captured by the RAB, and later killed in crossfire? There is news of another group called Cheetah. In their attitude, it seems that they are also cousins ​​of the RAB. There is news even if they are caught. They also know about crossfire.

There was no such news in the newspapers last week. If so, what is the matter with Jaglu Bhai? This type of person is always in relay race. The baton can fall from their hands at any time. Jagalu brother's baton fell? Another one picked it up and started on vacation? Riley Race runners lose, Baton doesn't lose.

Babu's name has been entered in Jaglu Bhai's mobile. Badal has given out. My idea is that Babu is the son of Jaglu Bhai. Babu can be contacted on that number. Will the son be able to give any news to the father?

I telephoned Jaglu Bhai's son on Wednesday afternoon. A baby boy with deep and heavy throat said, who are you?

I said, I'm your uncle. Aren't you Jaglu Bhai's son?

yes.

What's your name

My name is Himu.

Where is my father?

I said, I do not know where!

Don't know why?

Do you really need a father?

yes.

Tell me why you need it?

I won't tell you.

I have a chance to meet your father. So you can tell me. I'll tell him.

You won't tell anyone else, will you?

No.

Promise?

Yes, Promise.

Dad said. Give me whatever I want on my birthday. What do I want to tell him!

What do you want

I want a ghost baby.

Boys and girls, or girls and children?

Children. I don't like girls.

It is very difficult to raise ghost children. If it is not possible to get together, then what will happen to the girl-child?

No, it won't work.

There is a good danger!

That's why I said before. It's too late for birthday.

How late?

September 11.

It was in good danger. It is very difficult to get rid of a child in such a short time. My heart will become water.

You don't have to do anything. Dad will.

Your father can't. The responsibility for these complex tasks will eventually fall on my shoulders. Still thinking, tell me if it will work if it is a girl-ghost.

I once told you not to. I will not talk to you again. I forbid you to talk too much. The doctor forbade. That is why I am sick.

If so, goodbye.

Goodbye.

Hello listen, what will you do with the ghost baby?

Let's play.

Where will he sleep?

Sleep with me

You will be scared.

Don't be afraid. Ghost kids are good. They are not afraid. I won't talk to you anymore.

After talking to Babu, he wanted to talk to Mitu. Annoying him for a while. A little annoying. This girl is getting angry when she gets my telephone now. Not ordinary anger, horrible type anger. It is human nature to want to increase that love by doing various things when someone is in love, and when someone is angry. Then he wants to increase his anger.

Hello, Mitu!

Did you telephone again? Again? What I told you, never telephone. Never Ever.

I called for urgent work. It is very important but less will be said. Urgent on urgent. Great emergency.

What is your urgent work with me?

If you can give an information.

What information?

Can you tell where the ghost baby is found?

Save what?

Ghost children. If it is not available alone, it will work even if it is a girl-child. But I need children.

Did you make the phone call to joke with me?

Not a joke. I really need a ghost boy. I promised one. She will.

Listen Mr. Himu. I am taking action to rescue you. I will no longer use my telephone set. You can no longer communicate with me even if you try. Apart from that, this Tuesday I am leaving the country with my father. There will be no communication.

Are you ok sir

Yes, Dad is fine.

You're leaving, won't you?

Is there any need to meet?

No, no need. But we do a lot more than we need to.

What do I do?

As soon as you get my telephone, you can turn off your telephone. Didn't do that. I have talked for a long time without need, I am still talking.

It's politeness.

The man I want to talk to is also polite. Are you at home

Why?

If so, let's go now, let's fix the problem of politeness. I will not see you again after Tuesday. Let's see the end.

All right, come on. Come back in an hour. I'll be out with Dad in an hour.

I took a cab?

Your business.

I'm not alone. It matters to you too.

How about me?

You come in the cab, you come in the left helicopter, you have to pay the rent. My hands are empty.

Joke again! Again!

I turned off the telephone and got up. Suitcase in my hand. Twenty five lakh rupees in a suitcase. Why isn't a snatcher pushing me and running with a suitcase? What has been snatched from the country?

Meet Badrul, the manager of the mess, while leaving the mess. Badrul said, I always see Himu Bhair carrying a suitcase. What's in the suitcase?

I said, money.

How much money?

2.5 milion taka.

Badrul started laughing loudly. She had never heard such a funny thing before. Badrul is calling someone again and saying that Himu Bhai's suitcase is full of money. Ha ha ha. Twenty five lakh rupees. Ha ha ha.

Mitu is looking at my suitcase with narrowed eyes. Mr. Mansoor is also looking. The father and daughter also looked each other in the eye. Mitu said, the suitcase looks familiar.

I said, your suitcase, it must look familiar.

Did you come to return the suitcase?

No. I have come to leave you till Tuesday. When is your flight?

In the afternoon.

I will come in the morning and take the suitcase.

Mr. Mansur said, what is the money in the bag?

Yes sir. The money has not been given to Jaglu Bhai yet. I'm carrying a suitcase. I want to walk around for a few days. Suitcase-hand can not walk. You have to take a rickshaw. I don't have a rickshaw.

Both father and daughter are staring at me now. Fear in the eyes of the father. Surprise in the eyes of the daughter. -

Mr. Mansur said in a calm voice, Himu. I do not understand you.

I said politely, do not understand the matter?

I don't understand anything. I don't even want to understand. I would be very happy. If you get off our lives.

I'm off after Tuesday, sir? Keep the suitcase until Tuesday. These days I will be very busy. You have to run around in different places. Suitcase-hand can not be rushed.

What are you busy with?

Need to find the ghost baby. Children. One order. She has to give birth to a baby boy.

Father-daughter. Doing face-to-face chat again. I left the suitcase in front of them. Sindabad had to follow various rules to get rid of ghosts. I didn't have to do anything. I have come with those whose ghosts.

I noticed. Nature likes coincidences. Mr. Mansoor told me, I will be very happy. If you get off our lives. If another person says the same thing in a moment, can't he be called a coward? There are no words in the sentence.

Khalsaheb said exactly what Mansur Sahib told me. Mr. Mansoor said in a calm voice. Khalusaheb said in a slightly restless manner. That's all there is to it.

Himu, I will be very happy. If you get off our lives.

I'm sitting. In Khalusaheb's office, right in front of him. Khalusaheb gave me some hand expenses every month. The only condition is that I will not keep in touch with Badal. Conditions were not met this month. I spent one night in the same room with Badal.

Did you hear me say that?

G. Khalusaheb.

You will be completely off our lives.

Can't be Ana occasionally? Suppose I am different on the Eid moon. The rest of the time off.

Never. Never.

I will not come to take the cost of the hand?

Forget about hand expenses. The crime you have committed is worse than feeding a kalsap with hand-paid milk and bananas.

What have I done?

Do you think you did nothing?

No Instead, I removed the song from Badal's head. Badal didn't tell you?

Said.

Then why are you angry with me?

You took the song from Badal's head and put it on my head, you did it on purpose. Because, I know you. No one knows you better than I do.

What song did I put in your head? Crazy wind?

Not Hawa-Fawa, the Hindi song. I have never heard this song in my life. I was stuck in a traffic jam when I came to the office that day. The song was playing in a restaurant. I heard the whole thing. The song has been playing in my head since then.

Arrange to get out?

You don't have to do anything. You stay in front.

I ate tea and breakfast. I don't remember eating tea or breakfast from your office.

I will remember from now on. Go say goodbye.

I ate tea-breakfast or not, I drank a glass of water?

Not even water. My office is Karbala for you from now on.

I said as sadly as possible, then I will leave?

Khalusaheb said, run away with laughter.

You can't stand after Hindi abuse. I am still standing after that. He wants to see the last stage of Khalusaheb's anger. What to do in the last stage? Push out? Call the doorman? There is another possibility, the anger may fall step by step. The human brain cannot hold intense emotions for long. The brain must descend from the higher levels of intense emotion.

It seems that Khalusaheb has not reached that acute stage yet. Now he is narrowing his eyes. The face slightly yawned. Hissing from the mouth. Will I help Khalusaheb to reach the highest level of emotion? Now he has to say the opposite in a very simple way.

What's the matter, are you standing?

I said politely, Khalusaheb, I am not standing. So! I'm still sitting. What do you think? Am I standing? Then your blood pressure is high. You need to measure your pressure.

Are you sitting

G. Khalusaheb. I am sitting in the chair in front of you. I was dancing my legs a while ago, seeing your anger, I stopped dancing.

Khalusaheb was shocked. He is watching. I'm standing (that's what I'm supposed to see, I'm standing), but you can't take my word for it.

Khalusaheb, I am leaving. You go home too. Take a rest. After taking sleeping pills, he fell asleep. Do you still think I'm standing?

yes.

My guess is, your brain is extra excited. My presence probably can't take your brain. I'd rather go.

No, you sit down.

I'm just sitting.

Are you sitting?

Yes.

Khalusaheb muttered, he is my average! He closed his eyes. I immediately sat down in the chair. Khalusaheb looked at me for a while and said in a frightened voice, "Are you sitting now?" Are you there? No, are you standing?

What do you still think. Am I standing?

He did not answer. He took a deep breath. I said, I think your pressure needs to be measured. Can I have someone at the pharmacy to measure my blood pressure?

Khalusaheb said softly, let some more time pass. You are not sitting now. Are you standing?

I'm sitting.

Wait a minute?

Of course I will.

I stood up and said, do you still think I'm sitting?

No.

If so, I think you are right. Khalusaheb I go.

Why am I doing anything? Sit down.

Yes, well. Ask for tea. I have tea. Breakfast with tea. Didn't eat anything in the morning.

Khalusaheb rang the bell and told the waiter about tea and breakfast.

I'm having tea. Khalusaheb is looking at me. But now his vision is normal. The brain seems to be rapidly returning to normal from a state of excitement.

Himu!

Mr. Khalusaheb?

Will you really answer the question?

Of course. I don't lie unless absolutely necessary.

Khalusaheb lit a match with a cigarette in his mouth. Couldn't do it for the first time. A few sticks were lost. "You wanted to have tea with me, but I didn't," he said, pulling out a long cigarette and blowing his nose and mouth. I wanted to get out of the office. Then you decide to stay in the office anyway. Eat tea-breakfast. Then he will say goodbye with the money of the month. You came up with a strategy to achieve your goal. If you confuse me. Am I right?

G. Khalusaheb.

If you play the game of standing and sitting. I am sitting even if I say standing. That's right?

G. Khalusaheb.

Do you know that you are a very dangerous animal?

No Khalusaheb, I don't know.

You are very dangerous.

Khalusaheb opened his wallet and took out the money and said, your monthly allowance. I'm giving up, go now.

Yes, well.

Come and take the money on the second day of every month, I will not stop your allowance.

Thank you.

But you will not come to me. Take the money from my secretary.

Yes, well.

Khalusaheb took the last long puff of his cigarette and told him to put the cigarette in the ashtray, now I am telling you very politely to go away. No hard feelings.

I walked straight from Khalusaheb's office to Ramna Park.

Ramna Park is a great place to sleep in the afternoon. This time the park stays. Empty. It is very easy to take possession of any empty bench. Seeing the dense leafy trees on his head, he found a bench and lay down on his back. Head-massage boy. He walks around the pool more in the afternoon. If one of them is called, the sixteen arts of comfort will be fulfilled. They turn their hands on their heads as bells. Five rupees an hour.

Now I have two large chhatim trees on my head. The leaves of the Chatim tree cast a shadow on the bench. I am lying with my legs extended. Jitu Mia is massaging my head with mustard oil. Her responsibility is not just to massage the oil, but to make sure I get two hours of sleep. Jitu Mia says, Vaizhan Lichchint Thahen.

I'm Lichint.

Jitu Mia seems to be an expert in head-massage. Dalaimalai in various ways. My eyes are getting heavy. I am trying my best to stay awake as I will be deprived of the comfort of head-massage when I fall asleep. I am also talking to Jitu.

Have you had lunch?

NO.

Didn't earn anything?

NO.

Am I the first customer?

Got one in the morning. O wants to do bad things.

Do you have a habit of stealing?

There is little.

When did you steal? When the customer falls asleep?

Jitu Mia smiled and shook her head. I said hi, I have a mobile phone in my pocket. There is money. If you steal, don't take the mobile. Other people's things.

You sleep soundly. Sample your things.

Why not?

Sugar in the oven. Afne hailda sadhu.

Do you know my name

You are Himu brother. How many times have you fallen asleep in the park? Once your pocket Thaikya seven hundred rupees was stolen.

Did you take

My brother took it.

Where is he?

He was not found.

Are you two brothers?

There is also a vine.

What's your sister's name?

Blackness.

What kind of name is Kalima?

What is the color of the skin? Not black, dirty.

Where is the sister?

He was not found.

What is available for lunch here?

Everything is available. There are rice and fish hotels, kachichch biryani, moragpola.

Which one do you like Rice-fish, or rooster, raw biryani?

Rooster.

When I fall asleep, I will take money from my pocket and eat rooster.

Thakeya wakes up in his sleep, then Khamune.

That's not bad either. I also did not eat anything at noon, we will eat together. How are they moragapolao radhe?

Cooking vigorously. One mile away comes the Thai bus.

This thing needs to be tasted. I don't wake up, I eat double rooster.

For how long I don't know if I slept. I woke up to the sound of mobile. Mobile is playing in the pocket to the tune like a song. Jaglu Bhai's hard voice was heard as soon as he heard it, why don't you hold the mobile Ring after ring, don't catch.

I said sweetly, how are you brother Jaglu?

Why did it take so long to catch the mobile?

Brother Jaglu was sleeping.

Where is my thing?

Safe place.

Where r u

In the park.

Where?

In the park. In Ramna Park.

What to do in the park.

I'm sleeping.

Sleeping in the park? Great place to sleep, brother Jaglu. All types of people have sleeping arrangements.

Tell me exactly where you are, I'll be there in ten minutes. I'll take things.

Where have you been all this time?

You don't need to be where I've been for so long.

Have you eaten at noon? If you don't eat, you can eat with me. Extraordinary cockroaches are also found here, the fragrance of which can be found from a mile away.

Tell me where you are, through which gate I will enter.

Will you come alone? Or will there be people with?

No exaggeration. Say what you want to know.

Finger-cut Jaglu Bhai is sitting on the bench next to me. Comb her hair beautifully. Sunglasses on the eyes. He is wearing an embroidered light green shirt. The color of the pants is pale white. The black shoes on the feet are shining. Looks like he polished his shoes with a boot-polisher before coming here. Smells on the body. But the scent doesn't smell good. I have a runny nose.

There is a sense of shock in Jaglu Bhai's sitting. It looks like a sack that encloses with a drawstring. I have left the suitcase at Mr. Mansur's house after hearing about his condition.

I also sent Jitu Mia to bring three double cockroaches. He said it would be too late to bring. Bring fresh cooking. There is no one around me and Jaglu Bhai. Even after that, it is understood that Jaglu Bhai is keeping a sharp eye around. He did not come alone. There are two more with him. I have never seen any of these two before. They are watching Jaglu Bhai from a distance.

You left your suitcase at Mr. Mansoor's house?

Yes. Can't find any of you, where can I go with this thing?

You are my thing right now. Will bring If you can't, your time is up.

I raised my hand and said, I will bring it. No problem. Why are you sitting Get up. Will I come to the park with things? Will you wait here?

Jaglu Bhai did not answer. He lit a cigarette. I said, think carefully.

You bring it here.

All right. After eating, I go. I have also sent to bring you a rooster.

You go now. At the moment.

I said in a bored voice, brother Jaglu, I will not go without eating.

Your father will go.

I said in a simple voice, my father will not go. It is not possible for him to go. And I will not go myself. Let's eat, then make arrangements. If you eat, your own mood will be cool. In cold blood we will discuss and decide.

I'll shoot you right now, bastard.

Who will bring the suitcase if killed now?

Baby pig, shut up.

I looked at Jaglu Bhai and said, you are silent.

Jaglu Bhai looked at me in astonishment. He doesn’t seem to have been so surprised all his life. I said in the same manner as before, the rooster is also coming, I will eat the rooster with a golden face. Got it? If you rush, slap Khabi.

Jitu Mia is bringing food. His face is smiling. I looked at Jaglu Bhai and said, do you have a habit of drinking after eating?

Shall I bring a drink for you? Why are you looking like this? No one has told you before?

Jaglu bhai is also eating rooster. Eating with interest. The look of astonishment has disappeared from his face. I said, the cock is not good jagalu brother?

He said, yes.

I said, your son also likes rooster.

Jaglu brother said, how do you know?

Talk to me. He also said that he would eat rooster on his birthday. Do we order this chef?

Jaglu brother said, what else did you talk to him?

He asked you to tell him what gift he wanted for his birthday.

What gift do you want?

Wants a boy-ghost baby. Not toys. The real thing.

Where can I find a boy-ghost child? Why did it come to his head? He talks to you often.

Sometimes. Not talking to you?

No.

Why not telephone? Call him and tell him to go see. I will never be able to do that.

Why not?

Police informers are always on the lookout. I will be caught if I call. I sent Moti. The police also took him away. Where did you take it? I don't know. I think he killed.

After eating, Jaglu Bhai started drinking. He lit a cigarette and a happy look came over his face for a while. I said, Jaglu bhai, do one thing and lie down on the bench.

Why?

Jitu Mia will massage your head. If he has a degree in head massage, he will have a Ph.D. Could get Jitu will massage your head. You will sleep for five to ten minutes. What is the noon sleep jagalu brother?

Politics!

You will go into politics. I will recite Robert Frost's poems to your ears.

You know Robert Frost?

I know a few. You would be surprised to hear that my father was a student of English literature just like you. Would you listen to a couple of lines Robert Frost?

No. You tell Jitu Mia to stay in front.

He is sitting in front of you.

Jaglu Bhai looked at Jitu Mia and gave a stern rebuke - I will break his waist by kicking him.

Jitu Mia dried her face and left. I said, Jaglu Bhai, your dealings with the people are very good.

He looked at me sideways and grabbed another cigarette. I said, what are the qualities of Jaglu Bhai to be a top terrorist?

Why?

Curiosity. Nothing more. I figured out a few points myself. I don't understand whether it matches with you or not. Tell me?

Listen to the ball.

At first it seems bad parents. A good father and a bad mother can never give birth to a terrorist son.

Jaglu Bhai threw away his cigarette and said, "You are doing Faizalami with me as per your nature." It won't.

Yes, I will not.

My parents were ideal people. Dad was a math teacher at Nandina High School. If you call any of the students of the father and say: Choose Ank Badrul? That student will shed tears.

His name is Ank Badrul?

yes. Want to hear what kind of people Dad was?

Would like

If anyone asked my father. What are your children? Dad used to say my two daughters, sons number a few thousand. Dad considered all his students as sons. My father also remembered the names of fifteen to twenty year old students. Listen to an incident: I went to Newmarket raw market with my father. A man is buying a huge fish. Probably the biggest killer in the market. The crowd has gathered around him. Dad pushed the crowd and went to the man and said, aren't you Masood? Remember when I slapped you once? Your fever came with a slap. The man immediately fell at his father's feet. He can't be pulled. Such a situation.

I said, then what did that guy do? The dead fish went to your house?

You know how

I'm guessing.

There is no guesswork here. Of course you know this fact. Tell me how. Tell me right now.
Brother Jaglu, you are getting very excited. I'm guessing.

How do you guess?

It is not a big deal that one of your father's students saw your father and saluted him. All students will do the same when they meet a favorite teacher. That is the fact that the student delivered the huge dead fish to your house. This is why you remember the incident.

Your argument is correct.

I said, did your father see your rise?

Jaglu Bhai did not answer. I said, Jaglu bhai you have made your father's story very happy. Saw at one point in the story. Your eyes are shining. The joy that you get from the father's story is the joy that your son Babu will not get. His eyes will not blink when he goes to tell a story about you.

Advising?

Yes, no.

I'll slap your teeth, bastard.

Discard your teeth?

Of course I will lose my teeth. You are lecturing. Do you teach me morality? A society will have all kinds of people. Just as there will be saints, there will also be thieves and robbers. There will be terrorists, there will be extortionists. Have you ever entered the forest? Just as there are fruit trees in the forest, there are also thorn trees.

There are only flower trees in the flower garden.

That Flower gardens are not made by man-made nature.

Nature has given us all so that we humans can judge right from wrong.

Shut up.

Jaglu Bhai stood up. I also got up. Jaglu brother said in a hushed voice, where are you going?

You don't have to give the suitcase? Let's release the suitcase with me and hand it to you.

Let's go.

I'll take just two minutes in the middle. Let's go on a road for two minutes. Do you have any problem, brother Jaglu?

Jaglu Bhai did not answer. He grabbed another cigarette.

I don't know the name of the novel. Please give it a name. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Then I can write more. All will be well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency