[Novel character] blog.... 1

PicsArt_08-09-03.33.05.png

I'm Himu, looking at the sky. The poets were overwhelmed by the clouds in the sky. However, they do not see the sky standing next to the sewer of the bus terminal.

The stench of the sewer is on my nose. Looking at the sky, it seems that the smell is coming from the sky.

The sky is dark with clouds. Seeing the cloud, it seems that he has decided to jump in Dhaka city, but he is calculating exactly when he will jump. He is trying to understand when the people of the city will get in the most trouble. The clouds have a mood. They like to do mysteries.

Brother, what do you see?

Anyone? He came and stood beside me. Asked questions in a fairly surprised manner. I did not look away from the sky.

My nephew has not answered my question yet. What do you see looking at the sky?

I looked down at the man standing in front of me.

A small man in front of me. The age should be around forty. He also wears flannel full shirt in hot weather. Jeans pants. The legs of the pants are rolled up a lot. Sponge sandals on the feet. The combination of sponge sandals with jeans pants is acceptable. Sponge sandals are very useful in rainy weather. What is not acceptable is the sponge sandal laces in two colors. One green, one red.

Once upon a time sponge sandal straps were different. Could be bought. When the ribbon was torn, new ribbon was bought from the market and planted. Now no one does this. When the ribbon is torn, he throws away the sandals and buys new ones. One time use. We are fast moving towards onetime. Did we get this habit from nature? Nature does the same. A cloud is used once and thrown away. Creates new clouds again.

The man has a well-groomed beard. There is a habit of drinking and eating with Jorda. The smell of jordan is coming from the mouth. Cheeks are broken like needy people, eyes are shining. I know why the eyes of needy people shine like the eyes of animals.

My nephew, my name is Moti. Moti Mia.

The man now reached out for a handshake. I don't think I've ever seen such a sick hand before. If there was a system of death of human limbs separately, I could say that a man named Moti had died of his right hand.

I said my name, Moti Mia. Now what is your name, can I know?

I said, you know. My name is hi

Moti Mia was surprised and said, hee? Hudamuda hi?

That's right. Hudamuda hi. Hi from Himu. The Himalayas were a good name. Himu from the Himalayas. Himu to hi. Then it will happen. I will summarize.

Why summarize?

Do not see the advertisement of Bangladesh Biman? The world is getting smaller. Our name is also getting shorter. Is your name Moti? Summarize. From now on your name is m.

M?

G. M. Hudamuda m.

The skin on Moti Mia's face has hardened. The eyebrows are gone. Kuchke. Looks like he's trying to control his anger. The attempt was not entirely successful. The anger went away. He almost whispered in his throat, "Do you have sex with me?" Now, if you listen to what I am going to say to you, I will become a Baichalami forest. Thin stools can also run.

I also lowered my throat like Moti Mia and said, what is the matter?

Your call is coming.

Who's calling?

The finger-cut Jaglu Bhai is calling. I will take you to him. The thought of running Deon took Thaika away. We have people around. Walk behind me. Do not turn left or right.

I closed my eyes and took him by the hand. Baichalami is doing a lot. No more. Do you know the finger-cut Jaglu brother? Or don't know. Introduce? Need an identity?

I nodded. I don't know the identity of Jaglu Bhai. He is a very well known person. Top terrorists in the language of the newspaper. The Bangladesh government has announced a reward of Rs 50,000 if he can be arrested. Although a terrorist, he is educated. People with degrees from universities. His subject of study is English literature. Where does the finger-cut Jaglu nephew live? Boilla walked silently without speaking. No tick. I said, not far with a rickshaw. It can rain at any time.

Moti Mia looked at me with hard eyes. That vision is enough to scare anyone. Moti Mia's face has changed due to her eyesight. It's nice to see that he has another look outside of his simple stupid look. Moti Mia is walking fast. Throwing long, long legs. Although the man is short, his legs are quite long.

Is the one who is lying in the easy chair the finger-cut Jaglu Vaijan? At first the eyes went to the fingers. The finger is OK. Not just right, pretty much right. Long long beautiful finger. Fits with hands. Palmists call this type of hand the Conical Hand. Angular hand. Such people are fond of art and literature. They are thoughtful people with a tender heart.

A green stone ring in the middle of his left hand. Working Punjabi. Wearing a green colored lungi. It feels like people of his type are lying in an easy chair in a relaxed posture after lungi. They are supposed to be restless in tension. Car type matter ready at the door. Must flee or go into action now.

Moti pushed me a few hands forward and said in a hushed voice, I am bringing master goods.

Jaglu Bhai raised his eyes and closed his eyes once he saw me. The man's eyes are beautiful, his appearance is beautiful. Head full of hair. In the package drama, the character of the elder brother of the protagonist can be given. The older brother works in a bank. Or a college professor. Family with two daughters and wife. Husband and wife sleep in a big bed, two children are in the middle of them. I am trying to guess the age of Jaglu Bhai. How much can it be? Forty?

Moti Mia said, I asked the name. Saying the name hi. By the way.

Jaglu Bhai closed his eyes for a moment. He said in a cold voice, I did not ask you to ask your name. I asked him to bring it. You go from the front.

Moti Mia shuddered at the slightest threat. He hurried out of the house and knocked on the door. Oops. Jaglu Bhai did not open his eyes. He took a cigarette out of his Punjabi pocket with his eyes closed. He put a cigarette on his lips. He lit a match with a matchstick and lit a cigarette. It is very difficult to light a match with your eyes closed. Good synchronization is required in both hands. Only the blind can do this.

Jaglu Bhai pointed at me. Ishra means sit or sit. You are you in word of mouth. Not in gestures. I sat in a wooden chair in front of Jaglu Bhai. I don't know if it's okay to sit in a chair. Jaglu Bhai may have asked me to sit on the floor. Now only me and Jaglu brother are in this room.

Medium type house. Furniture means a few wooden chairs. A low table. Easychair with old handles. The room has a middle-class feel, but there are quite large flatscreen TVs. Installing DVD player with TV. Jaglu Bhai probably likes to watch TV. It may be that he watches a particular serial very carefully. Don't miss a single one.

It would be nice to have an interview with him. People could know about the top terrorist finger-cut Jaglu Bhai.

Q: Sir, which is your favorite TV program?

Ans: Kaun Banega Crorepati.

Q: Your favorite color?

Ans: Green.

Q: Your favorite author?

Ans: Shakespeare.

Jaglu Bhai met his eyes. From the half-lying position he has now come to the sitting position. The previous cigarette is gone, now he is holding a second cigarette. He has to get a lot of speed to light the match stick with his eyes open. He thinks he can do this job well with his eyes closed.

He said ' without looking at me' your name is hi?

I said, in short hi. Himu to hi.

Who summed it up?

I did it.

Why?

Now is the time for brevity. Everything is getting shorter. That's why I shortened the name.

What does it mean that everything is getting shorter? What's going on?

Human life. The boy, who was eighty years old at the age of twenty, was hit by a bomb and fell on the street.

What's in your bag?

Not so much.

Hold the bag upside down on the floor. Let's see what happens.

Jaglu Bhai has come with a lot of interest. He seems to be thinking, something interesting will come out. Nothing interesting is supposed to come out. I have forgotten what is in the bag. I'm looking forward to it myself.

I turned the bag upside down. Two ballpoints came out. A notebook came out. And out came a packet of gracose biscuits. Packet open. I ate a few, the rest is in the packet. Jagannu very carefully took the packet of biscuits in his hand. He is taking out biscuits one by one, sniffing and throwing them on the floor. After seeing each biscuit, he took the book in his hand. He sniffed it and left it. Probably his dog-nature. All things are sniffed.

Are you a police informer?

No

If you are not a police informer, why are you following me? I have seen you around me five times in the last one week. It's easy to locate you. I know you from seeing the yellow Punjabi.

I said politely, Jaglu bhai, if I was a police informant I would not look for you after yellow Punjabi every day. I could wear different clothes every day.

Are you crazy

Tell me any Majid! I know one Majid, the pusher. Pushing.

Do not know any other Majid?

No

Have you heard the name of Boma Majid?

No He is certainly not as famous as you. I would hear the name if you are famous.

You are not a police informer, nor Majid's man?

No

Brother Jaglu is looking at me. A very horrible criminal; His eyesight was supposed to be hard. The vision is not like that. There is a sense of indulgence in the eyes.

Relying on the look in his eyes, I said, Sir, what can I ask you? Personal curiosity.

What question?

Your finger is fine. Why is your name finger-cut jagalu?

I cut someone else's finger.

Cut off all the fingers, or cut one or two?

He did not answer my question and called coldly, Moti!

Moti Mia rushed at the speed of the storm. Kilisan with the door again to enter the room. This bachelor seems to be a push star. Jaglu brother said, there is water in the tank?

Moti said, there is little.

Fill the tub with water. With this, I will dip my head in water for one minute. Then I will ask whose man he is, what is the news. Then words will explode in his face. My idea is Majid's people.

If hydrotherapy does not work, cut off the left ear finger in the morning.

I said, brother Jaglu, if you put it in the sink for a minute, it will not work in hydrotherapy. I can stay a minute and a half with the tub.

Jaglu Bhai was not confused by my joke. He pretended to chase away the flies with his hands. The idea is to make a decision about me.

Moti Mia is dragging me. His face is full of smiles. It seems that he enjoys dipping his head in water and cutting off his fingers. The main problem of people at the present time is not getting pleasure from working. Moti Mia is getting. He has job satisfaction. What's so bad about it?

I'm in the bathroom now. If it was Mughal period, I could say Hammamkhana. House without windows. Only one door. A tub in one corner of the room. Tap opened. Water is being given in the tank. There is also an old man with me. His hand restrained. When I was first pushed into this room, I could not see the old man's face because of the darkness. Now the eyes are dark. I can see the old man.

Look for a long balanced diet. The feeling of oily skin comes when you stay in the AC room for 24 hours. Wearing fatwa type clothes. The thing is made of intricate needlework, i.e. expensive clothing. However, the gentleman has gone silent. His expensive futua is wet with sweat. He is constantly moving. There are two of us in the house. The door is locked from the outside. Some light is coming through the gap in the door. A line of light fell right in the middle of the adult's head. There is light between the nose and the lips. The rest is dark. If there were directors like Fellini or Bergman, it would be fun to see this lighting.

It is understood that people are walking outside in need of lockdown. Once there was a roar. Looks like someone is pulling something heavy. The old gentleman trembled at the sound of the roar as if a tank was coming. He will be shot at right now. He said in a swan type face, what is the matter? What's the word? He looked at me with the question.

I said, I think it's a tank. Such is the sound when small Russian tanks move. I heard such words in the movie Ballad of a Solaja.

The gentleman said in a fairly hard voice, who are you?

You are directly in the first conversation. Understandably, this guy is used to saying you. Just as teachers think of what they see as students, these people think of what they see as employees. I looked at the gentleman and said in a humble voice, "Sir, do you want to know my name?" My name is Himu. Lately I have been saying hi.

Why did they catch you?

Sir has come to cut the finger. You may have heard that Ustad Jaglu Bhai likes to cut people's fingers. Cut your finger like that. I'll cut mine too. To Jaglu Bhai, the rich and the poor are equal. Sir, may I know your identity? What is your business?

I am the owner of Mansur Group of Industries. My name is Mansur Khan.

Good to hear, sir. My hand is obstructed. I would shake hands with you if my hands were open. It's a matter of luck to be able to shake hands with people like you. Why did you get caught?

Wants money He wants twenty lakh rupees.

With. Twenty lakh rupees is dirt on your hands. The price of one of your fingers must be more than two million.

I asked for money. Probably gave in.

If so, sir, you are leaving with the release.

I hope so. Why are they giving water to the tank?

Will arrange hydrotherapy for me. Jaglu Bhai has ordered that when the tub is filled, my head should be dipped in the tub for one minute. How to get out of the stomach.

What to say! I do not think so. You are scared

I said, if there was any benefit in being scared, I would be scared. When there will be no profit, just need to be afraid? Sir, how long can you stay submerged in water?

Why?

Nothing can be said, let's say you started dipping me in water without me.

I told you to give them what they wanted. I'll leave with the release now. I will no longer be in the country. I have immigrated to Canada, I will leave with my daughter. Canada.

What is your daughter's name?

Sir, why are you angry?

Why are you talking nonsense?

Okay sir, I won't talk anymore, can I give you a little advice? Advice in danger can be useful.

Fazil! Shut up, don't give advice.

Why are you cursing sir? Listen to my advice: Don't breathe, don't say yes, don't move when your head is dipped in water. If you breathe in fear, there will be great danger. Problems if water enters through the nose. Water will enter the lungs. There will be life-doubt. It is very difficult, but not impossible, to hold your breath for one and a half to two minutes. The Guinness Book of Records says to dip in water for three minutes.

The gentleman said angrily, "Shut up, shut up."

I said sweetly, try. Stay calm When calm, the body's need for oxygen is somewhat reduced.

You stay calm. You reduce the amount of oxygen.

Why are you tweeting, sir? We are both on the same path. Hydrotherapist. Mutual sympathy between us.

Shut up.

The gentleman might have made more noise. Not getting a chance, the door opened. Moti Mia entered. Checked the water in the tub. Chaubachcha has not been admitted yet. I looked at the old man and said, I don't understand why it takes so long to have sex. I think there is a leak. Sir, do you know the number of cisterns - water enters through one tube and leaves through another?

The old man threatened to swallow like before, shut up!

I kept quiet. Moti Mia is now untying the ropes of adulthood. He said openly, good news for you. Leave now. The master told you to leave. I will take Chauk Banda in a microbus. I'll take it away. Take a rickshaw.

The old man said, Thank you.

Moti Mia said, you are in trouble, don't mind.

No problem, okay.

Good luck to you, you got over a little.

The old man came out of the house with one last look at me. It cannot be called looking at necessity. It is said that he looked like an arrow.

Clouds are calling in the sky. The cloud that was supposed to come down has not come down yet. There is a slight difference between the call of the clouds before the rain and the call of the clouds after the rain. A young woman named Rupa called me E taught the difference. I taught it to my cousin Badal. May V | Vidya not be allowed to perish completely. I don't know if Badal is practicing this science. I haven't seen him for a long time. Lately he has been going through some trouble. A song enters his head (the tree. Wherever he goes, whatever he does, a line of song is shy in his head. It's a weird song. The first line is Ne Di Lad or Rayaola Gapa. Who knows how the song that he had never heard got into his head! Did the song get out of his head? If I had a telephone in hand, I could ask Badal. When I was caught by the police, they would occasionally call me. Their telephones do not work all the time. The dialtone does not come, and even though there is a noise, most of the time in Bangladesh the telephones are broken in two places - the police telephone and the hospital telephone. I will ask them. .

The closed door slammed open. A group of four or five people entered. Jaglu Bhai is at the forefront of the team. And there is also Mr. Mansur Khan, the owner of our old Mansur Group of Industries. His face is drooping. And he's suffocating like an asthma patient.

I can guess the facts. Twenty lakh rupees did not reach the place. Mr. Mansoor's daughter may have informed the police. The white-clad police have set up a fence. Or a suitcase full of old news papers instead of money. She can't imagine how much danger her father is in.

Cigarettes in the hands of Jaglu Bhai. He smokes cigarettes all the time. Every time he pulls, he looks at his wristwatch sideways. This is the first time I noticed tension in him. Her nose is sweating in excitement. In the book Oceanography, a man who sweats his nose during arousal becomes a woman-lover. Jaglu bhai wife-sohagi?

Jaglu bhai said, dip the old man's head in water. Before that, catch the naughty girl on the mobile phone. After lifting the old man's head out of the water, give the telephone to the old man. Talk to the old girl. He saw the dove, he did not see the trap. Taltubaji with me?

There was trouble to catch the girl on the telephone. Network not available. When the network is available. Then the girl's telephone is BG. Meanwhile time is running out. Jaganu Bhai's anger is growing. The tub is full. The water may overflow right now.

Jaglu brother said, what, the line has been found?

Telephone in Moti Mia's hand. He said in a frightened voice, no.

Can't make a connection properly? Do you know the number? Are you pressing the button properly? Give the telephone to Aaron. I don't remember you doing anything right in your life.

Aaron's performance is worse than Moti Mia's. He dropped the mobile set before pressing the button. The set he picked up very quickly from the floor. The button tipped at the speed of the storm. Hello six or seven times, he said hello, nothing happened.

Jaglu brother said, what happened? Can't find the line yet?

Aaron said in a trembling voice, turning off the telephone. The ring doesn't hold either.

Brother Jaglu. He said in a hushed voice, don't talk like a fool. In this case of the father of the girl, where the only means of communication with us is the telephone, will he keep the telephone off? I don't like idiots, and I have to deal with idiots. Now the cistern is full to the brim. The girl is not being caught on the telephone and the toilet is not working. If there was any scene in a Bengali film, super tension music would play in the background. The sound of African drums in music Dream Dream Dream. Mixed music mixing heart beat sound with this Dream Dream.

I said, Jaglu brother, shall I try? I am very lucky to have a telephone connection. I always get the line at a chance.

The team leader and team members all looked at me together. Google's brother's eyes are shining. His cigarette is extinguished. He is smoking a Neva cigarette.

Moti said, "Master, I drank it before." This dog is making big strides.

Jaglu Bhai did not shake his yes-indicating head. At the last moment, he changed his mind and said, untie his handcuffs and give him the telephone.

I said, give me the number.

Harun Vaijan, who is standing in the face with the telephone in his hand, said, you have to press the radial.

I said, brother Harun will not be pressed on the radial. One-on-one systems. I'm not a radial. I'm a direct dial guy. Say the number.

Aaron said the nephew number. I pressed the button. Before putting the set on my ear, I looked at Mr. Mansoor Khan and said, what is the name of the girl? Mr. Khan's face is drooping more. He looked as if he hadn't heard the question.

Sir, name your daughter.

Mitu.

Miss or Mrs.?

Miss or is there any need with Mrs.?

Of course there is a need. I will not say hello Miss Mitu. Hello Mrs. Mitu, don't tell me?

She is not married.

How old are you?

What will happen with age?

What age girl does not have to calculate and talk?

Nineteen.

Jaglu Bhai looked at me and said in an annoyed voice, you have nothing to say. You hold the line. If you don't get it the first time, I'll straighten you out. You have too much juice. I will take out the juice and make molasses with the juice. I have been doing nonsense since coming. I want to see how long you can do nonsense.

The line was found on the first attempt. A girl with a very sweet throat said, hello.

I said, Mitu, how are you?

Who are you

You will not recognize me. My name is Himu. In short.

What do you want?

Mitu, don't talk with threats. I am Jaglu Bhai's own man. Brother Jaglu is standing next to me. He can hear you clearly. Do you recognize Jaglu brother? Finger-cut Jaglu. Solid objects. Cutter.

Mitu can't hear anything anymore. Looks like he's taking time to control himself. I pressed the receiver with my hand and looked at Jaglu Bhai and said, Master, will you talk? Or should I do the initial talk?

Jaglu bhai is not saying anything. His sharp gaze is in my eyes. Looks like he's not blinking. So I picked up the telephone again.

Hello Mitu. You didn't do it right. Twenty lakh rupees is not such money for you. You cheated with that money. The master is very angry. Now we will give water treatment to your father. The arrangement is complete, now his head will be dipped in water. There will be three and a half minute sessions in a row.

Is Dad around you?

Of course there are. Anxiously waiting for hydrotherapy.

Give it to Dad.

Now it cannot be given to him. The first dose will be given after reading the medicine.

What does first dose medicine mean? The first dose of medicine means dipping in water for the first time. Listen to what we do after hydrotherapy, surgery. One of his fingers will be cut off and sent to the courier service. But there is still a last chance. Keep a money suitcase close at hand. The amount of money has increased a bit in this phase as you have tampered with us for the first time. Now it is twenty five lakhs. I'm coming to get the money in an hour. Tell the doorman about me. As soon as he says, open the gate. Good thing you don't have a dog in your house? I won't go if I have a dog. Other people will go. I'm afraid of dogs.

You call Dad.

Wait a minute, I asked Ustad Jaglu Bhai and he gave permission. What not. I can make telephone calls without the permission of the leader. He is our leader.

Jaglu Bhai gave permission with a wink. I picked up Mr. Mansoor's ear on the telephone. He could not speak. He hiccupped and started crying. The daughter is heard from the side, who, father? Dad? Hello. Please cool down. All I can do is release you. Cool down dad. Cool down.

We are back to normal. There are two people sitting in front of the tub. My eyes are on the pool. Mr. Mansoor is looking at me. The door is locked from the outside, but the light is coming through the gap in the door. I have been in the dark for some time now. I can see Mr. Mansoor's face clearly. His appearance bears a striking resemblance to that of a famous American president. The name of the president is Abraham Lincoln

Mr. Mansoor thinks. Asthma is a well-known disease. Can't breathe. The condition is that he will die before he dives into the water. I looked at him and said, have you ever had any treatment for asthma?

What treatment?

Folk medicine. I have heard that eating fox meat cures asthma. Eat fox meat?

Mr. Mansoor said, I am going through a very difficult time, in the midst of which you can talk such jokes?

If you are rescued then I will not be in touch with you. Then think of eating fox meat. Mutton will tell the chef to cook in biryani style. In fact, the thing will be fox biryani. Ask for more cardamom to kill the fox's smell.

Would you please shut up? There is another good folk remedy for asthma. You do not have to eat anything for this treatment. Tell me the treatment?

Mr. Mansoor is looking hard. I ignored his gaze.

You do not have to do this treatment. I knew. Listen to what you do, catch a live small size cockroach. Yes, put it in your mouth. Close your lips. Tolapoka will continue to crawl inside the mouth. Don't die. Because, he will not lack oxygen. If you continue this treatment once a day, you will be completely disease free.

Mr. Mansoor looked away from me and looked at the tub. Water is overflowing from the cistern. Sounds like a beautiful shower. Mr. Mansur looked at the cub and said, your name is hi?

I said, short name hi. Many call Himu. Only my father used to call me Himalayas.

Listen to Himu. I can't match your words and actions. I want to know. What do you think, did they kill me?

Will throw!!!

I said, if they are intelligent, they will kill. And if he is stupid, he will send him back home.

Jaglu is stupid or intelligent?

Intelligent.

Then he will kill me?

Should be killed, but the giants are sometimes foolish. You can get away with that nonsense.

And what will you do?

Send me to your daughter to bring money for the suitcase.

You are talking in such a way that you know what will not happen.

I smiled. Special type of laughter: Laughter can have different meanings.

Himu!

Yes?

Do you have a watch, what time is it? I said, I don't have a watch, but I can say what time it is. Eight twenty-five.

The sound of unlocking. Jaglu enters with a brother who is supposed to increase his heartbeat to one hundred and ten. None of the gamma wrestler type. A tall man in general health. Pale complexion. Small eyes. The hair on the head is probably mature, reddish with mendi color. Everything in the human face is normal, but out of all the normalcy there is something terrible that pushes directly to the chest.

Jaglu Bhai looked at me and said, I have talked to the girl. He said there would be no more problems. If you send someone, you will pay. We're done. You go and get the money. None of my own people will go.

I said, sir, shall I go alone?

Yes, go alone. My people will follow you from afar. There is no chance of procrastination.

There is no need to talk to Mitu. Get in touch with him on the telephone.

You have nothing to do with him.

Of course there is. I need to know a few things. I entered their house and got caught. Will it be okay? Apart from that, a decision has to be taken about this old Mia. I am talking about Mr. Mansur.

What is the decision about him?

When will we kill him? Before I left, no. After returning with the money?

You don't have to worry so much. Your job is to bring the money.

Brother Jaglu, I will not leave without talking to that girl. I am a man of words.

Does he mean people of words?

I say each thing three times. Three donations in donations. Number three, what I say is final.

Jaglu Bhai handed over his mobile phone. Mitu was found immediately. I said, how are you Mitu?

Mitu said, who are you?

My name is Himu, I am Jaglu Bhai's own man. I've talked to you before. I'm coming to get a suitcase of money. Is the money ready?

Yes, ready.

Keep saying at the gate. Two people will come by rickshaw. As soon as the rickshaw stops, the gate opens.

Will be told.

Keep the coffee water warm. I will come soaking wet in the rain! A cup of hot coffee will work.

There will be coffee.

Can you have something like snacks? Something like a grill?

There will be.

Did you get rid of the dog? I have already said that I do not go to Sebari where there are dogs in the house.

The dog has been tied up.

I'm not stuck. The dog has to be sent to another house.

Where is my father? When will I get my father back?

I will bring him with me.

Will you bring him with you?

Of course. Fallow cow macho oil condition. I will bring the money with the delivery of the goods. This is the system of Jaglu Bhai.

Before I could finish, Jaglu grabbed the telephone from his hand. His face is as hard as teak wood. The eyes are now like marble. He hissed like a snake and said, "Do you mean delivery?" What goods?

I will take Mr. Mansur. We don't need him now.

Who gave you this important news he doesn't need?

You want me to go alone?

Of course. Let the money come first, then we will consider what can be done about the old man.

I'm not in it.

What do you mean

Brother Jaglu, I will say clearly what I want to say. Listen carefully. You need money. You don't need the old man. I will bring the money. But the old man must be returned. Tell me if you agree. If you don't agree, immerse me in water.

Jaglu Bhai pointed at his marble eyes. In an instant, they submerged me in water up to my neck.

I went through this process in my childhood. My wise father has given me this type of hydrotherapy several times. Arranged to feel the pain of not being able to breathe. All he did was dip his head in the water and talk loudly. Under the water, those words would come to my ears in a different way. His words were:

O son. You are in a difficult situation. Your whole body is now throbbing for some tiny molecules called oxygen. The human brain uses the most oxygen. After a while, the amount of oxygen in your brain will decrease. Then the brain will appear. The brain will show you all the strange feelings, the scenes. Don't be afraid.

Here I can't hear my father, but I can hear others. I can hear Mr. Mansur crying. I can hear the man named Moti. He mutters, Master, I think it's over. Take it?

A banjo type instrument is coming to the ears. It sounds like hallucinations. Surely no one is playing the banjo here. The brain is lacking oxygen. She has begun to show hallucinations. Otherwise, in this situation, the playing of the banjo would not have come to the ears. I'm not moving my arms and legs. I am not shaking my body. Exercising means consuming extra oxygen. This cannot be done now. Our lungs are now filled with carbon dioxide. If only a system could be found that would break down carbon dioxide and get life-giving oxygen.

CO2-> C + O2

A special catalyst will break down carbon dioxide.

Jaglu Bhai's voice was heard, pick it up from the water, it is not there yet.

I was lifted out of the water. I didn't take a lot of oxygen in my mouth with a big yes. A little bit of auction. If I suddenly take a bunch of oxygen, I have to fall to the floor.

I'm looking at the smiling face. This part is acting. It's hard to smile without oxygen for two minutes. Everyone is looking at me. There is wonder in their eyes, there is also a little fear. I do not understand the reason for the fear.

I said, tell me quickly what you decided. I don't have that much time. If you want to drown me, kill me. No problem.

Jaglu brother said, no problem?

No, no problem. We will all die. I will drown and die, brother Jaglu will die differently. Someone might leave him in a burning brick kiln. Cold death, hot death. Things are the same. Brother Jaglu, don't ask me to give you a cigarette! Liquor tea and a Benson cigarette.

Jaglu brother said, will you eat tea and cigarettes?

I said, it would be nice to have coffee. Of course there is no coffee system.

Everyone is looking for a face. Surprise in everyone's eyes. Only the red-haired vampire type man's eyes are amazed. I said again, what will happen to tea and cigarettes?

Jaglu asked Bhai Moti to give him tea and cigarettes. The decision was that I would go with Mr. Mansur. My responsibility is to return the money suitcase to Jaglu Bhai.

Jaglu Bhai called me from behind and said in a hard voice, I am a finger-cut Jaglu, if you do anything with me, I will not leave you.

I said, I'm Hilda Himu! If you do anything with me, I will not leave you.

Jaglu brother said in a cold voice, what does that mean?

I smiled sweetly. I don't understand how Jaglu Bhai took that smile. Not to be taken too well.

The cloud that had been hanging over the city for so long, the people of the city could not decide whether to get wet or not, the cloud has decided. Jhum rain has started. In English, this rain is probably called: Cats and dogs. The hood of the rickshaw has been removed. Brown plastic on the feet. There is no profit. Mr. Mansoor and I sat down and announced. I can feel the caprice of the gentleman's body. It looks like winter. Or he has a fever. Jur is not strange to leave. He is still in a daze. He has been released and I have taken a rickshaw to his house, a fact I do not seem to have accepted yet. He can't sit still. He is looking around all the time. After a while, he is trying to see the back by lifting the curtain behind the rickshaw.

I have a mobile phone in my hand. Jagalpa gave it to his brother so that we can keep in touch with him all the time. A new SIM card has been inserted in the mobile. When the work is done, this SIM card will be dropped and another one will be inserted. Called from any number. No one will be able to catch it.

Mr. Mansur lowered his throat and said, is the rickshaw puller their man?

I said no.

How do you know that they are not people?

They did not bring a rickshaw. I'm fine.

Are they following us?

No.

How do you know they are not following us?

Brother Jaglu has left the whole matter to me. Such people like to gamble with everything. My case is like a gamble to him. If you win, you will win, if you lose, you will lose - such a feeling.

Himu!

Yes?

You are not a common man.

None of us are at the general level. Everyone is above the ordinary.

Are you married

No.

Get a job?

No.

I will arrange a job for you with a salary of ten thousand rupees a month?

I don't know anything about work.

Activities do not need to know anything. On the first of the month you will go to the head office. There the cashier will meet with Yaqubullah. He will pay ten thousand rupees in cash. All right?

Of course it's okay.

You saved my life. Ten thousand a month there does not matter. You will get this allowance for life.

Suppose for some reason I could not attend a date. I appeared on the 3rd or 4th, will the money be available then?

You're trying to joke that you didn't take me seriously. Don't joke. You will get the money on the first day of the month. Or will you not take the money?

Why not? I am not a great man. Great men don't need money. I am a man. I need money.

What is a man?

Hum is the opposite of mahar.

No sense in telling you now - I don't wanna ruin the suprise. Even after that, listen to some urgent talk. Listen carefully.

Need to speak a little louder. It's raining. Your whispers can't be heard clearly.

Mr. Mansoor did not raise his voice even after that. He brought his face to his ear and whispered, "I will give you protection." Do you understand? As soon as I reached home, the police would surround my house. I will make arrangements to raid that dormitory of Jagannu. He will then understand how much rice and how much rice.

I said, does that mean I won't go back with a suitcase full of money bags?

Impossible. Not a penny of suitcase will come out of the house.

That's what I came up with. They will wait.

Who did you promise? You promised the criminal? Do you have to keep your word to the criminal? The rickshaw fell into the pit and stumbled. And then my mobile rang. Jaganu Bhai has telephoned.

Who, Himu?

Yes brother Jaglu.

What's the situation?

The situation is fine, we have not entered the Gulshan area yet. It will take another ten to fifteen minutes.

Are you old?

Yes, he is OK.

Saying something?

Trying to consult with me.

What advice?

He says the deal is off once you enter the house. Then the police will come. The police will also leave your dormitory. Police raids will be arranged.

Is the old man talking about this?

Yes, brother Jaglu. But don't worry, I'll be back with the money.

I have the same idea.

I looked at Mr. Mansoor. He is sitting like a stone statue. His arms and legs are stiff. Gai Kapuni is no more. I said, Sir, will you talk to the girl?

No.

Returning home. He would have been happy to know in advance.

Mr. Mansoor did not answer. Once the lightning flashed. I saw his eyes and face hard in the light of electricity. He is biting his lip with his teeth. According to oceanography, a person who bites his lip frequently with his teeth is a pig. Whenever he gets a chance, he tries to harm others.

I was not harmed. I simply came out of the gate with the money suitcase. I saw Mr. Mansur's daughter looking like a heroine from the era of Suchitra-Uttam. The tone of voice is impossibly sweet. After listening to her for two minutes, any man should fall in love with her. The girl seems to know about the unusual sweetness in her throat. Because, he is very quiet.

I said, Miss, do you have enough money? Or will I multiply again? If it is less, then it can be seen that Jaglu Bhai closed my finger. I took ten fingers, no. I returned with my finger.

The money is in the account.

Miss, is your body good? But it looks like Jur. The eyes are also a little red.

I don't want to talk to you about health.

Can you give me a dry towel? The head is wet. Dry hair. I will come back one day later.

Go back the way you came. And say goodbye right now.

Can I have a cup of coffee?

No. Please, leave this house.

But you said eat hot coffee, eat snacks.

Please say goodbye.

As soon as I got on the rickshaw, I telephoned Jaglu Bhai, got the master delivery, I will be back in an hour.

Jaglu Bhai said, keep it with you for now, I will make arrangements later.

Where do I keep it? I have no place to stay.

Make an arrangement. Don't bother me with this at the moment. I'm in big trouble.

Jaglu Bhai cut the telephone line. It is clear from the tone of his voice that he is in special trouble. The throat is trembling towards the end.

Rickshaw pullers pull rickshaws in the rain. He is dragging rickshaws in big ditches and almost stumbling. He also seems to be enjoying doing the job. Reading once. And he says with his teeth out, I see this Pushkuni!

For now, I set off for Badal's house. It is better to stay with Badal tonight.

The door opened at the first sound of Collingbell. Khalusaheb is standing in the open door wearing a clipping gown. Pipe on his lips.

I don't know the name of the novel. Please give it a name. If you like it, please let me know in the comments. Then I can write more. All will be well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency