Allow some space for little heart - My Introduction

It is always challenging to step into bigger shoes. No matter what,keeping all the goosebumps and nervousness aside, I took up this challenge and now I am here to introduce myself. Let me clear one thing, at 12 years of age and coming from a middle orthodox Indian family, I am too young to make a formal introduction at this bigger stage.

Hell ya....I forget to say Namaste🙏....Hello Everyone👋

As my father put in, I am more of a colourful girl who just love to paint the world with different colour.

IMG_20200716_091512~2.jpg

While my family are more concerned about my studies, I am stepping into the crypto world with a complete blank insight about digital currency . I am more here to share my arts & crafts work. Keeping the monetory factor aside which definately help me to boost my further study in case I get successful.

IMG_20200721_203511.jpg

About me,

I would just say, I am a student and as earlier said belongs from a middle class Indian family. So like any other Indian family , they always wanted me to study hard, but my interest is to learn art & crafts. Even while in middle of my study I start to paint the sheet with different colour.

IMG_20200721_203441.jpg

I have not taken any formal training. I use to spend my idle time in doing drawing, indulging into art & crafts and even diy stuffs. This lockdown time given me oppurtunity to work more on my interest which allow me to convince my dad to open youtube channel. It was only few days old, and hoping to get popular. In the meantime I came to know of the Hive platform and someone refer me here and also arranged this account.

IMG_20200723_094637~2.jpg

He didn't shared his username but did made me understand few basics things about this platform.

Apart from focussing on original content, he did made me familiar with different Hive communities and also warned for not spamming people around with continous mentioning.

What to expect

I would surely love to colour the platform with my art & craft.
Great minds works great thing I do need guidance to expand my horizon, and hope I get a good direction here, which further help me boost my interest into passion.

As in Indian culture, it is always advice to take elders blessing before any new begining. I know many of the artist in here are too good to learn many things. So elders as well as masters, I do seek your blessing that will help me survive on Hive.

Hope this is enough, for an introduction. We will know each other better during the course of my stay.

Stay Tune...

@queenart

IMG_20200723_094637~2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency