[ENG/ITA] I'm new - Introduce myself / Sono nuovo - Mi presento


ENGLISH VERSION


Hello to everyone Hive’s members,
this is my first post and I would like to introduce myself.
I’m 29 years old, I’m from Italy and I’m very passionate about gaming.
I love playing all of them, specially the ‘80s classic games like “Pac-Man” or “Bubble Bubble” but even the most recent such as “Clash Royale”.
I’ve been interested lately also to the blockchain games and to be honest I really enjoy the idea of earning money while I’m playing.

PVPcontest.jpg


THE IDEA

A friend of mine introduced me “Hive” some time ago but given that I’m not interested about writing, I previously overlooked it.
A few days ago, while I was playing Tetris on my phone, I’ve got an idea: isn’t possible earning money with every online game?
Nowadays everyone has a smartphone and the most of them use it for playing.
Maybe because they are bored or just for fun,
maybe when they are at the grocery queue or even during their intimate time in the toilet 😊
So I thought it might be possible to get money with all games.
My goal is giving a chance to make earn with a series of mobile games that otherwise it wouldn’t have been possible.
Also making point challenges or real tournaments for example with “Clash Royale” or with everting is possible to compete.


HOW TO DO IT

It’s very easy.
I’ll make online tournaments periodically in which will be possible to take part of it.
Every 50% of the remuneration created by the post will be distributed to the top three of the challenge.


REGULATION

  1. Voting the post
  2. Leaving your score as a comment on the post
  3. Delegate 10 Hives on this profile (the delegation will allow you to play all games as long as it will be active)
  4. Every participant will be entitled to one vote a day from this profile, even if you don’t play

I’ll arrange real tournaments, as I wrote before, with the most popular games.
I’ll set up two matches a week of which one with points and the other with PVP.

I’m open to anything that can improve the project or any reviews.
I’m waiting your inscription to the games they will be ready after the 7 days.

A greeting from contestpvp!! 👋🏼👋🏼


VERSIONE ITALIANA


Ciao a tutti i membri di Hive, questo è il mio primo post e volevo presentarmi.
Sono un ragazzo Italiano di 29 anni e sono un grandissimo appassionato di gaming.
Mi piace giocarli tutti, soprattutto i classici anni '80 tipo pac-man, Bubble Bubble e altri ancora ma anche giochi più recenti come Clash Royale.
Mi sono avvicinata da poco anche ai giochi blockchain e l'idea di poter guadagnare giocando mi piace moltissimo.

PVPcontest.jpg


LA MIA IDEA

Qualche tempo fa un amico mi ha fatto conoscere Hive, ma non essendo appassionato di scrittura, non l'avevo preso in considerazione.
Qualche giorno fa invece, mentre passavo un po' di tempo giocando a Tetris sul mio cellulare, mi è venuta in mente un'idea: guadagnare con qualsiasi gioco on-line o no.
Ormai tutti possediamo uno smartphone e chi più chi meno lo utilizza per giocare un pò per noia un pò per divertimento, alla fila in posta o al supermercato o quei dieci minuti passati al bagno nella proprio intimità 😊 e ho pensato perchè non poter guadagnare anche con questi giochi?!
Ed è proprio questo il mio intento, far guadagnare con una serie di giochi per cellulare dai quali altrimenti non guadagnereste nulla, creando sfide a punti o veri e propri tornei ad esempio proprio in Clash Royale o qualsiasi cosa dove ci si possa sfidare.


COME

Il modo è molto semplice.
Periodicamente creerò dei tornei online in cui potrete partecipare e il 50% della ricompensa del post verrà distribuita ai primi tre di ogni sfida.


REGOLAMENTO

  1. Votare il post
  2. Lasciare un commento al post con i vostri risultati in tempo utile
  3. Delegare 10 Hive a questo profilo che vi permetteranno di partecipare ai giochi e aumentare il potere di voto
  4. Ogni partecipante avrà diritto a un voto al giorno da questo profilo! (post con contenuto)

Organizzerò, come scritto veri tornei nei giochi più famosi e l'idea è quella di partire con due sfide settimanali una a punti e una PVP!

Aperto a miglioramenti del progetto a critiche costruttive attendo la vostra inscrizione ai giochi che partiranno già allo scadere dei sette giorni.

Un saluto da contestpvp! 👋🏼👋🏼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency