How do you find content to write everyday on HIVE?

I have encountered many great bloggers on HIVE who keep on producing contents everyday. I wonder if they have ways or tips or strategy to keep on producing content.

What do they do when they don't have any topic to write about? Or have they ever experienced lost inspiration to write?

One way I take to get some inspiration is to browse old photos. Usually I will get ideas what to write about for my blog when finding an interesting photo from my collection.

Next technique (if I may call it technique) is just go some place like the beach to give my brain to chance to reset and rest, since it is relaxing in the beach. Then I can start fresh again. With well rested brain, I can usually find ideas to write about. Plus, I can write my journey to the beach as well as the photos I took when I was there.

evening%20trip-50.jpg Going to the beach, take a walk on the black sand, I would probably find some inspiration to write about.

Another idea that has helped me a lot is "document to create". It means just look to anything we do every day, or we see(during journeY), then write about that. Write the one I find interesting.

Beside those techniques, I also asked this question to other people in uptrennd (another social media site) on how they find inspiration to write. Some people responded and shared on how they find ideas to write. Here some ideas:

Change Perspective

You can read a post of other hivean, even just read the title of the post. For example, when you find a post titled "My favorite things to do when I was at school" by other blogger, you can develop your own version of blog. You can find things you like to do when you were at school and write about it.

Another idea is to read people comments on topic you are interested in. Some comments may have similar ideas to you, and you can develop something from it.

Taking A Walk

When needing inspiration, try taking a walk. Walking (instead of driving) gives us chance to think and see more things compared to driving. Maybe you can develop a story from what we see on our walk.

Listening To Music

Listening to music can change your mood to feeling great. When you are in great mood or great state, you have a motivation to write and find topics to explore.

Those are valuable techniques to get some ideas to write. What do you do when you need inspiration to write?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency