Another achievement!

IMG_20201127_093410.jpg

You know when you got those few seconds pose in a shot is worth a try!

My first crow pose... another achievement for me even though it's not perfect. Well, I am proud of myself for this new journey of wellness.

Thank you to our yoga trainer who's very patient and generous of her time at teaching us some yoga poses even after our class hour.

IMG_20201127_092824.jpg

It has been a very busy week for me, joining the private yoga class and private Zumba class. Am glad we have these classes now because it really helps my mood, not focusing too much of this crazy time we are facing.

I have also been busy taking care of my new plants that my friends have me. I'll save some photos next time. Having some indoor plants is really good, they make smile whenever I water them. Do you have any indoor plants too?

Thank you for dropping by, I like love to hear what you've been up to recently? Any new activities you did this week?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency