Music A to Z Challenge #M

Hi everyone!

Music A to Z Challenge is here!

Rules
  • Each day one alphabet letter, 2 Bands or Singer, one song of each Band or Singer.
  • Your feelings about Bands or Singers.
  • Link to the songs.

I will post YouTube link to musics that may not be able in your country, please follow the link in the song name, sorry for that!

This is my challenge, use the hastag #a-zmusic and participate!

M

Muse

The British rock Band Muse for me have made some brilliant songs and that enough to be my first choice.
I will choose Uprising a song that always remembers me something epic!

1588511876842.png

Meat Loaf

So different from Muse, Meat Loaf is a memory from my childhood, this guy is a preformer! The song Paradise By The Dashboard Light will remain in my memories forever by various reasons.

@rmach, @liliana.duarte, @trincowski, @stefano.massari, @quirk-it, @jnetsworld, @liverpool-fan, @genomil, @serialfiller, @gooddream, @preciouz, @phusionphil, @wiseagent, @biggypauls, @joythewanderer, @qwerrie and @viking-ventures have joined the challenge, visit their blogs to see the awesome music they are sharing.

Join us!

#a-zmusic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency