Music A to Z Challenge #I

Hi everyone!

Music A to Z Challenge is here!

Rules
  • Each day one alphabet letter, 2 Bands or Singer, one song of each Band or Singer.
  • Your feelings about Bands or Singers.
  • Link to the songs.

I will post YouTube link to musics that may not be able in your country, please follow the link in the song name, sorry for that!

This is my challenge, use the hastag #a-zmusic and participate!

I

INXS

My memories from the Australian rock band INXS comes from my teenage times, it was one of the bands I heard more somewhere in my teenage.
I guess they stop in 2012 but still in my preferences.
I will choose Mystify.

1588511876842.png

Incubus

My second choice to I is the American rock band Incubus.
Their influences comes from bands like Alice in Chains or Red Hot Chili Peppers and I will choose maybe their great success Drive.

@rmach, @liliana.duarte, @trincowski, @stefano.massari, @quirk-it, @jnetsworld, @liverpool-fan, @genomil, @serialfiller, @gooddream, @preciouz, @phusionphil, @wiseagent, @biggypauls, @joythewanderer and @qwerrie have joined the challenge, visit their blogs to see the awesome music they are sharing.

Join us!

#a-zmusic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency