Music A to Z Challenge #F

Hi everyone!

Music A to Z Challenge is here!

Rules
  • Each day one alphabet letter, 2 Bands or Singer, one song of each Band or Singer.
  • Your feelings about Bands or Singers.
  • Link to the songs.

I will post YouTube link to musics that may not be able in your country, please follow the link in the song name, sorry for that!

This is my challenge, use the hastag #a-zmusic and participate!

F

Freddie Mercury

I'm sorry but for me Freddie Mercury is it self The Band of all Bands! :)
As you should guess this is my favorite singer, band, whatever you want to consider about Freddie.
And is so true that he is my favorite icon in music that this challenge for me could be just around Freddie Mercury.
Saying this, I don't know what music should I share with you :)
Let's see... Maybe this Bohemian Rhapsody.

1588511876842.png

Florence and the Machine

The F was good just with Freddie but if I said two Bands or Singers let's do it.

From the British Indi Rock Band, Florence and the Machine I will share Spectrum.

@rmach, @liliana.duarte, @trincowski, @stefano.massari, @quirk-it, @jnetsworld, @liverpool-fan, @genomil, @serialfiller, @gooddream, @preciouz, @phusionphil and @biggypauls have joined the challenge, visit their blogs to see the awesome music they are sharing.

Join us!

#a-zmusic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency