#LEARNANDEARN - What new I've learned

what_new_i_ve_learned.gif

Thank you @merit.ahama for reminding me that I must be participating! ♥️
It's been a while that I haven't written about the contest thanks to you my dear I can share with you some things new to me.


4.png

I've found one very interesting user - @sandymeyer

I really felt his pain from this video.

I've remembered a couple of years ago how with my sister we wanted to care for some fish, in the tank found in the basement .. and the pain when 10 minutes later after we begged our parents to get some fish we broke the tank... I've learned that the old memories still hurt.

Thanks to @sandymeyer now I know that I can have more than one blog in the Hive ecosystem.

I've set the blog, but there is something that doesn't let me publish the article. I will check maybe I've done something wrong. If you are interested you can join http://dblog.org and set up 2-3-5 whatever number you want blogs there, they can have different categories and they still earn. They are visible in Ecency, Peakd, and Hive Blog. There you can sort specific articles to be visible in a specific blog.

My little boy is something between Bam Bam - (remember the movie "The Flintstones" Bam Bam is the Rubbles family's son) and а nudist artist.

img_0.06750054584587918.jpg

img_0.7037250639383321.jpg

You can see who draws (he and me)...

So Misho (my son's sweet name - shorter way to call him) decided to be the Bam Bam. A couple of months ago he had a Name day and gave him as a present a wooden game with a little hammer and nails. Everything was great because he didn't use the hammer - Bam Bam and he puts down the nails by hand. I still can't find some of them. But now .. 6 months later he decided - "Why play with the nails HEYYYY I HAVE A HAMMER" So he tried everything what sound makes with the hammer. Thanks to God for now he tried on the sofa, floor, and the walls - he still not notice that the door has a glass and he can try the sound there. (From time to time I hide the hammer I don't want him to get hurt)

3 kids very close to my parents' family are in a need.

They have lost their parents from COVID. They are 1 girl 4 years old and 2 babies at 4 months. They lost their parents for a week. The mother has been put in a medical coma for an emergency C-section in 8 months of the pregnancy. She saw the babies and a couple of hours later she died :(. The father died a couple of days before her...

I want to make something for that kids. I will try to make a campaign here to support them. Soon I'm going to show you what I've made for the kids

I've learned, when you ask for help people they help you!

As I said I want to help those kids. I knit and crochet things. So I wanted to make those kids happy. I started to make 2 baby rattles but it appeared that I don't have one part for them. I needed some small containers for the "making sound" part. I asked in one Mommy group in FB and they offered me a great amount of that containers. Yesterday even one mother came to bring them to me with her car from the other part of the city. They are around 50 or even more!

Working together we can do great things!

img_0.26353464358337714.jpg

Last weekend "the parents from the playground" we decided that we want to clean and change the sandbox. So we sent our men to remove the sand with shovels and baskets and we sent them to buy new sand. Everything was so nice. The men were working all the kids and mothers were there helping the fathers or "saving" the kids not to go in the "hole". After the filling and cleaning part, we thought about something like a cover for the sand, because we have lots of cats here and they may think that they have a new bigger litter. It became late and the kids wanted to have lunch and to sleep we the mothers went home with them leaving the men to set the cover. They needed some electricity so I gave it to them. After they came home (about 3 pm) started the bad weather and the cover became a pool :D. But this is easy to be fixed ;)

4.png

All the images or some of them in this article are from this website. All Content on Pixabay is free to use for commercial and non-commercial purposes - Check the license]

4.png

Thank you for reading and have a gorgeous day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency