Myself introduced!!Gems community/2023-02-03

#First, I presented my introduction below.

Hello friends,Greetings. how are you all Hope everyone is well. This is my first post in #Gems community on HIVE BLOG started by myself.My name is Purni Roy.I am a student.I am studying class 12 now.I love to roam all the time.Also I love to do cooking,handcraft,alpana,painting.

received_552102466860342.jpeg

My family consists of 7 members. Among them I am the eldest daughter. My father is a small businessman. My mother is a housewife. We have three brothers and two sisters in our family. Among them, I got married a few days ago. I am now living in my husband's house.

received_512942987632993.jpeg

I have some hobbies in life. I want to establish and live a beautiful life. So I am continuing my studies after marriage. Along with that I am doing family work. However, how to get established, so I am looking for many jobs. But there is no job. Then he told me something about this HIVE BLOG. I like hearing this very much. So I opened an ID of hive blog by searching Chrome myself.I pray to god. I want to work on this Hive blog in a nice and honest manner. And I can fulfill my wishes by working here.

received_902614160876049.jpeg

My hobbies are when my dreams come true. Then I will gift my family a beautiful house. Also help my father and mother. And I want to pay for the education of my younger brothers and sisters. And I want to live a beautiful life with my husband and children.I want to visit some places. I have a big desire to go there. Such as Taj Mahal, Coxbazzar in Bangladesh, and many other favorite places.

Among my sports I like two games more, they are football and cricket. Messi is my favorite in football and Hadik Pandya in cricket.

I like traveling very much, I like dressing up very much. I like the open blue sky below, the green on all sides. When I go to such a scenic place, my mind is happy. And my mind gets a lot of peace.

But I don't know much about this social blog. I hope I can know more beautiful and detailed through you. Today I introduced about myself to Gemscommuntity through Gems, hope to get support from Gemscommuntity.
This is my first introduction episode and I have shared more or less of my own life in this post. There are more unknown things in my life. I will share them in the next posts.
Hope you all see my post. If I have done something wrong, please forgive me.

Much love to all of your families. You all will bless me.

Thank you all so much!!!!!
I hope all the admins, moderators and friends of the gems blog will support me. And my best wishes to everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now