INTRODUCING MYSELF TO THE HIVE WORLD

Hi Hivians, I think a child is pardoned once he or she has realized his or her mistakes. Same also with me. I just joined Hive last night and wasn't familiar with some tags here and I am here to correct it.

IMG_20210101_101847_124.jpg

Let me start by introducing myself fully on board. My name is Omoyiwola Busayo (popularly known as Princess Busayo on social platforms). I am a Nigerian and based in the Western Part of Nigeria. I am a student of a prestigious University named Obafemi Awolowo University, studying Guidance and Counseling.

I was chatting with @esther emmanuel when she mentioned Hive and I decided to give it a trial since I love writing. Then with the aid of @kemmyb, I am here.

I have always wanted to become a teacher when I was young and thankfully becoming one and also to be a counselor.

I love writing especially when it comes from my heart, and I also love making research so I don't rely on my knowledge alone. I hope to find it easier here. I am also happy because I found @mariannewest here which will make it easier to get some prompt words to write on. She has been hosting this free write prompt words on Uptrennd and here I am seeing such from her again.

IMG_20210101_102704_280.jpg
One thing about me is that I am always happy and keep smiling everytime. I believe happiness is the key to a lifetime blessing.
Also, here are my friends in the same field of study. I am happy because I found them and the seriousness to study and learn more.

IMG_20210330_072927_070.jpg
IMG_20210330_072931_628.jpg

Keep visiting my blog for more updates.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency