[ESP-ENG] Iniciativa : 3 medios de transporte que me gustaria tener/Initiative: 3 means of transportation that I would like to have.

Hola querida comunidad hivers espero se encuentren bien hoy me quiero unir a la iniciativa de nuestra amiga @carla.spain de 3 medios de transportes que me gustaría tener que en realidad me llamo mucho la atención


Hello dear community hivers I hope you are well today I want to join the initiative of our friend @carla.spain of 3 means of transport that I would like to have that actually caught my attention

hygygy.png

PATINES

descarga (1).jpg

Siempre he sido fan de los patines me encantan porque es como que te pusieras los zapatos y llegaras a cualquier lugar caminando pero sobre ruedas a la velocidad de la luz (risas)

I've always been a fan of skates, I love them because it's like you put on your shoes and get anywhere but on wheels at the speed of light (laughs)

BICICLETA

images.jpg

La bicicleta es otro medio de transporte muy útil y sobre todo sano para la salud de nuestro cuerpo porque nos ayuda a ejercitarnos y es increíble sentir volando tu pelo por el aire cuando vas en ella

The bicycle is another very useful and especially healthy means of transport for the health of our body because it helps us exercise and it is incredible to feel your hair flying through the air when you ride it.

CARRO

descarga (2).jpg

Un carro es el sueño de muchas personas entre ellas yo porque negarlo quizás en un futuro pueda abquirir este medio de transporte nos seria muy útil para transportarnos mas rápido a cualquier lugar y asi todos seriamos felices (risas)

A car is the dream of many people, including me, because denying it, perhaps in the future, I can acquire this means of transport, it would be very useful to transport us faster to any place and so we would all be happy (laughs)

Asi que listo amigos estos fueron mis 3 medios de transportes que me gustaría tener quiero invitar a participar a @nayromero y @litzismar fue un placer compartir con ustedes nos vemos hasta una próxima oportunidad.

So ready friends, these were my 3 means of transport that I would like to have, I want to invite @nayromero and @litzismar to participate, it was a pleasure to share with you, see you until the next opportunity.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency