Digital painting in pastel colors / Pintura digital en colores pasteles


Hello hive friends! Today I want to share with you my most recent painting, it is a half-length portrait which I made using a range of pastel colors, I was inspired a little by the color palette used by one of my favorite Academisite artists, William Adolphe Bouguereau French painter of the years 1825-1905.

Hola amigos de hive! hoy les quiero compartir mi pintura mas reciente, es un retrato medio cuerpo el cual realice utilizando una gama de colores pasteles, me inspire un poco en la paleta de color que utilizaba uno de mis artistas academisitas favoritos, William Adolphe Bouguereau pintor Frances de los años 1825-1905.

albina 02.jpg

I consider this work a bit special because it is more dynamic than the ones I usually upload, which are simply the face only, also I think I will do more work of this style which is something I have been wanting to do for a while, work full bodies and add funds, make more complex compositions, I hope later to show you that kind of work.

Considero este trabajo un poco especial porque es mas dinámico que los que suelo subir que son simplemente el rostro, además creo que realizare mas trabajos de este estilo lo cual es algo que quiero hacer desde hace un tiempo, trabajar cuerpos completos y añadir fondos, hacer composiciones mas complejas, espero mas adelante mostrarle esa clase de trabajos.

THE MODEL / LA MODELO

The model is an albino girl that I got on the internet, I fell in love with this photo, you can see it by clicking HERE

La modelo es una chica albina que consegui en internet, me enamore de esta foto, pueden verla haciendo click AQUÍ

To carry out this work, use as always the clip studio paint program and my turcom TS-6580 graphic tablet. a fairly simple and inexpensive tablet but which has helped me to do all this digital work.

Para realizar este trabajo utilice como siempre el programa clip studio paint y mi tableta grafica turcom TS-6580. una tableta bastante sencilla y económica pero la cual me ha servido para realizar todos estos trabajos digitales.

3SPEAK

I also wanted to mention that this is the first video that I upload using 3speak, since I normally use YouTube so I will test this platform and if I see that I like it more, I will probably use it to upload my next videos. I would like to know what you think about this and what advice you give me to make the experience in 3speak better.

También quería mencionar que este es el primer video que subo usando 3speak, ya que normalmente utilizo youtube así que iré probando esta plataforma y si veo que me gusta mas probablemente la utilice para subir mis próximos videos. me gustaría saber que opinan ustedes de esto y que consejos me dan para que sea mejor la experiencia en 3speak.

**PROCESS / PROCESO **

albina 01 P01.jpg

albina 01 P02.jpg

albina 01 P03.jpg

albina 01 P05.jpg

albina 01 P08.jpg

Well friends of hive and 3speak I hope you liked this painting, thanks for the support! see you soon.

Bueno amigos de hive y 3speak espero les haya gustado esta pintura, gracias por el apoyo! nos vemos pronto.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency