This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Most favorite photos from my Smartphone

Some time ago I was in the mood to place my 3 favorite photos, where my favorite people are.

I tell you, my friends and I, we are between 22 and 23 years old and we have known each other for approximately 13 years. We have always been the best of friends, supporting each other in good times and bad. And there is nothing that separates us.

We can argue, fight for a few days and then we come back and apologize, talk and go back to business as usual.

Now I explain to you, a year ago, I had been estranged from them, since I had a boyfriend, who did not like my friends, and believe me, it was the worst decision I made, to listen to him and walk away.


Supporting my brother in his test to be a chef

A series of problems happened and my boyfriend and I broke up, and despite everything, they were there with me, they supported me in that bad moment and they didn't give a damn about me, they came back to me, they let me cry and let off steam.

They supported me again as if nothing had happened, obviously I apologized to them and we went back to being the same united boys that we have always been.


with the chefs

As you can see in the first photo, it is at night, there we are in a square where fairs and festivals are held in honor of the patron saint of the town. As in the next two. However, in the next two, they could not all attend to support our chef, but the important thing is that so be it through photos, they could see it.

I always say that life brought us together as if we were the perfect family. Our friendship goes beyond what many can see. They are years of friendship, they are years of knowing what we like and we all have the pleasure of calling each other "little hands", because yes, we are like brothers.