HER FIRST / MY BIGGEST - BOWFISHING WITH MY OLDEST DAUGHTER

It worked, and it was worth it!!!

Well, I happened to be at the lake earlier working on a project and I noticed that the carp were actively spawning across the lake the whole time that we were there. I had to finish the project, but it gave me an idea. I wanted to get home, get some kayaks, and see if I could shoot any.

Pinkie-Pepper came with me, and we had a wonderful time. We even got it on video. These photos represent the end result of our efforts, which was eight carp harvested. Not only did I shoot my BIGGEST carp ever, but Pinkie-Pepper even shot her first carp. What wonderful memories, and delicious meals to come!!! Enjoy the photos!

DADDY-DAUGHTER DATE (BOWFISHING) - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency